Today: $10.01
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polar Express (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Season spirit movie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my son with Autism who is into trains, elevators, escalators. He loves to watch this movie around the holiday season.

    Read More
    ricktou February 14, 2017
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement movie for great-grandson. All love it.

    Read More
    Sharon G. February 12, 2016
  • polar express (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute Christmas movie! My grandchildren just loved it! And, I must say that the adults in my family loved it too! It is not just for children, but for everyone!

    Read More
    carolini1054 January 12, 2016
  • Must have for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie my kid loves it

    Read More
    RVJ November 19, 2015
  • new condition
    Verified Purchase

    i'm making more dvd purchase's with overstock, due to service. & quality.

    Read More
    joe n. June 25, 2015
  • Awesome classic!
    Verified Purchase

    My family enjoys watching this movie so much. Great classic to have on hand.

    Read More
    yanna745 June 9, 2015
  • Never grow old
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful movie weather you are young or old. It is a great family movie. It the kind of movie you never get tired of.

    Read More
    goodwitch5 June 7, 2015
  • Perfect purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my two and a half year old who loves trains. It came very quickly and was in perfect condition. The baby loved it so much he watched it 5 times in one weekend and still has not gotten sick of it!

    Read More
    nicsnewhome February 4, 2012
  • a favorite movie
    Verified Purchase

    my 2 yo watched it so many times i had to pack it away - - she just love d it! (plus one of my favorites, too)

    Read More
    bevyk23 January 9, 2012
  • 1st rate
    Verified Purchase

    I have found that the quality on lower priced CD's are a gamble.....this deal however proved to be 1st rate and a good deal.

    Read More
    pdb22 January 4, 2012
  • Excellent all around
    Verified Purchase

    I was fortunate enough to order this over the phone and needed it by a certain date and the young man who helped me made sure it got here for a charity gift basket we were putting together for a military family for Christmas. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    debmern January 1, 2012
  • Polar Express (WS/DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    The movie was great. Enjoyed it. Have been able to find it in the stores, but find it on the overstock. com.

    Read More
    msdooley31 December 18, 2011
  • HELP - THIS REALLY IS BAD
    Verified Purchase

    HELP - I have snt e-mails with NO CALL BACKS.. I received a series of 007 movies for someone else. The name on the box was mine but the name on the inside was someone else. I received a box of 007 Movies and NOT THE POLAR EXPRESS i need for my granddaughter bday present on the 14th!!! No on has answered my e-mails... HELP...

    Read More
    hadleygrace December 3, 2011
  • superb
    Verified Purchase

    The amimation is so good that you forget these aren't real people you're watching. The story plot is suitable for kids as well as adults. I planned to view this dvd every christmas season. I will order a copies of this dvd to gives as christmas gifts for my family and friends.

    Read More
    edjamessr December 28, 2010
  • no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this dvd before Christmas because my 4yr old watched it enough to need replacing. Came straight to Overstock because the prices never fail! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    infantrywife March 22, 2010
  • Finally Found this DVD!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this DVD everywhere for a gift for someone and finally found it on Overstock. It's a great movie and Overstock shipped it in a timely fashion. Good Experience and great price with good shipping.

    Read More
    benanabred March 18, 2010
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was in enjoyed by all in the family. We will watch it every Christmas and also during the year.

    Read More
    sunsailmom January 13, 2010
  • Christmas DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting to obtain a copy of this Christmas story and happened to think about Overstock.com. It was very eassy to order and pay for my purchase. Overstock had a good price and it was shipped to me in a timely manner. Thank you Overstock.cpm

    Read More
    rw1950 November 13, 2008
  • The Polar Express
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the bill me later feature. I recieved my purchase quickly,and I am very satisfied with the movie, the service, and the promptness. I will order again, and tell friends about my experience.

    Read More
    chass1 November 5, 2008
  • polar express ws dvd
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this movie, and he is only 2 1/2. The animation is wonderful and the songs are worth the purchase alone. This disc doesn't have the 'making of' extra features so if you are into watching those then perhaps a different version. We love this movie and watch it through out the year. I would consider this a must have in any collection. hope this helps!

    Read More
    jdsprague July 21, 2008
Sponsored Links