Today: $249.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PlayStation 3 160GB Core System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around and couldn't find a better price. Great Deal!

    Read More
    Richard V. July 4, 2016
  • Playstation 3
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson received this for Christmas and He just loves it! He plays his games and his videos on it. It is hard to get him to stay away from it! He really loves it!

    Read More
    carolini1054 March 24, 2015
  • PlayStation 2
    Verified Purchase

    This PlayStation 3 works fine for the most part, although at times does not play certain DVD's. There is a small part of me that thinks this may be a counterfit Sony product.

    Read More
    tracyd1010 July 24, 2013
  • Playing in style
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Great system. I only wish they allowed you to apply coupon codes to these products. but still worth purchasing at over stock

    Read More
    epbluestar January 12, 2013
  • It is not compatible with any of the PS2 games
    Verified Purchase

    The PS3 games are so boy/man, violence driven that my daughter was very disappointed. I would have liked it more if you could play the PS2 games on it. Now we have a system and very few options of games to play.

    Read More
    stellardreams January 7, 2013
  • Great playstation at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 11 year old. Works great soooo far. He's happy so I'm happy!!!!

    Read More
    gammaof1 December 27, 2012
  • Awesome Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the best deal there is on PS3 online and in stores. Not only is this the best deal - it becomes even sweeter when you aren't charged sales tax! This PS3 just arrived (and much earlier than expected), as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I can't wait to give it to him!

    Read More
    lj34 December 12, 2012
  • You cannot go wrong with a PS3!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong with a PS3. It is an excellent quality game console and the fact that it also is a Blu-Ray player is great!

    Read More
    jorge027 November 15, 2012
  • Item was as described, my son loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it, it has excellent quality features, he plays it all the time!! Thank you!!

    Read More
    deedsy12 September 6, 2012
  • Best blue ray out there!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't buy it for gaming but for its Blue Ray player and many other features. The image and sound quality are simply fantastic! I'm also happy that this console will never become too outdated as free software upgrades are done automatically when needed.

    Read More
    cmo1016 July 17, 2012
  • Easy fast transaction on my new Playstation 3
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend and I are enjoying the Sony Playstation 3. It does everything you'd expect from this top rated game console.

    Read More
    harperis June 28, 2012
  • Exactly what I ordered and SUPER FAST delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a replacement for my son. His old system no longer played games and I shopped all the local stores. Overtstock.com had the exact same model for $100 LESS than the retail outlets in my area. Super excited about not only saving money but getting a superior product and NO hassles!!!!!

    Read More
    amarie374 June 2, 2012
  • PS3 Seamless Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and seamless purchasing & shipping. I've been enjoying it!!!

    Read More
    und3ad April 17, 2012
  • Really Cool
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my grandsons, they think this is real cool, and play proably too much. But I would recommend this to any one with teenagers

    Read More
    happyhombody April 6, 2012
  • Ps3 Gaming System
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first Playstation for my family and they love it.

    Read More
    medic155 April 3, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas as theirs had broken. It was a very good deal, made even better by the Club O rewards I was able to use. The game system has been holding up well for gaming and accessing their Netflix account. It's survived their 3 roommates and a move and is still working fine.

    Read More
    kateinva April 1, 2012
  • Very Cool Product
    Verified Purchase

    PS3 is the best video game console now. It's easy to setup. I just need to hook up power line and HDMI cable. The initial configuration of the console was very user friendly. There are so many things I can do. I can play games, watch DVD and Blueray, get streamlined movies and TV shows in Netflix. I don't need separate wireless LAN. It's all built in it. I can connect to internet, chat with people, etc. There are areas I am not so satisfied. I wish there were memory card readers like the old PS3 console. I believe the old model is discontinued and this feature is disabled for a purpose(?). I want to watch movies downloaded from the computer but not all the movie format will work. Also the captions(*.smi) will not work unless you encode it into the movie itself. Overall I am satisfied. It's hard to get a product which carries this much value for this price.

    Read More
    sea0920 March 29, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the ps3 with 2 - 4 shipping. ordered it tuesday, received on thursday. Everything in the box was in perfect, working order. I hooked it up, set up my online account, and then started watching a blue ray. EPIC!!!

    Read More
    lvlisterdeus March 22, 2012
  • Playstation 3
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I used Bill Me Later which is a plus; but my box was a little dented and I was a little concerned. However, it seems to be working fine.

    Read More
    amominva March 14, 2012
  • Gaming
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    triciatx March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links