Today: $10.05
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Another big hit
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really loves Johnny Depp and this was a huge hit/ I got all four of the ones she likes.

    Read More
    jacquieb December 26, 2016
  • Carolyn's review
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed every movie in Pirates of the Caribbean series.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. C. July 28, 2015
  • pirates movie
    Verified Purchase

    bought if for my soninlaw for Christmas gift, he loves movies >

    Read More
    missannie1959 January 19, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i am always pleased with the service from overstcok.

    Read More
    columbia67 January 18, 2012
  • it was a good move
    Verified Purchase

    it was agreat movie Ilike the way it ended it was wellmade.

    Read More
    eddlee January 5, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The movie was good. Not quite qhat I expected. Johnny Depp as Captain Jack Sparrow is as good as ever. Really missed some of the other characters though. LIked it because of Johnny Depp.

    Read More
    lauralye900 December 21, 2011
  • She loves it off course
    Verified Purchase

    You made My Girls day when she receive this package, It was not for Christmas.

    Read More
    blab01 December 20, 2011
  • Love this series...
    Verified Purchase

    You can never go wrong ordering from Overstock. They ship on time and everything I have ordered has always been what I expected. Haven't watched this one yet, but I know it will be just as good as the first three editions.

    Read More
    patti000 December 17, 2011
  • Unfair to Judge
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this particular movie for a friend. I never watched it. Delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    nyxph December 16, 2011
  • Gift, and she will be thrilled.
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for daughter and she will be thrilled, as this will complete her set. Had trouble with Post Office in getting the first one ordered, but O.Co was most helpful, and sent another, and an hour and a half later after receiving the second one, the first one arrived. Sent it back with no problem. O.Co was wonderful through it all. Thank you O.Co for all your help. Will order again from them, as this was the first problem I had had since becoming a customer of O.Co.

    Read More
    blueeyes115 December 6, 2011
  • It was action packed and Johnny Depp was great.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great action film like the other Caribbean movies but not as much supernatural graphics going on. But all in all Johnny Depp pulled off another great film. He lives the part which makes it more intriguing. I will be watching it over and over again. If you haven't seen it it is a must see movie. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    farmall51 December 5, 2011
  • Pirates of the Caribbean:On AStranger Tides (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied with this product. Most convenient ordering on line. Arrived earlier than expected. All around a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    raymondo1co December 1, 2011
  • on stranger ties
    Verified Purchase

    shipped seprate of order never recieved. im not sure where it got lost. but still waiting for it, can give it abetter review after seeing it.

    Read More
    trikart November 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda T. December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    connieh November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links