Today: $11.11
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pirates of The Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Exciting
    Verified Purchase

    Desired and watched. Love the action and drama.

    Read More
    gracehelps13 January 17, 2017
  • Another big hit
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves Johnny Depp and this is one of the four I got her.

    Read More
    jacquieb December 26, 2016
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved this and watched it many times

    Read More
    maiagran October 29, 2016
  • Good movie
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it..................

    Read More
    vivian281 March 23, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    An enjoyable movie for a Saturday afternoon

    Read More
    rwa402 January 30, 2016
  • MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT MOVIE. THE PACKAGING WAS GREAT.

    Read More
    ANDREA L S. January 8, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful video.

    Read More
    happy50 October 13, 2015
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Watched the movie was very good .

    Read More
    t730 December 8, 2011
  • Shiver Me Timber
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Would recommend to anyone interested in this type. Decent shipping time.

    Read More
    toad1980 November 1, 2010
  • Pirates of Caribbean-Dead Man's chest
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was exciting, full of action and humor all combined to make the movie very enjoyable. Johnny Depp is what makes the movie so entertaining. The story flows right along and keeps you guessing. It pulls you in like your there fighting with them. EXCELLENT MOVIE to see.

    Read More
    dvdshop9 May 14, 2008
  • pirates of the caribbean dead man's chest
    Verified Purchase

    this movie is good, but the captain looks like he has worms on his face, and they move. some like kids are afraid.

    Read More
    jackkey January 11, 2008
  • Pirates of the Caribbean Dead Man's Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Family couldn't wait to watch this movie. Liked the first one a bit better but still a good watch.

    Read More
    irishyank April 23, 2007
  • Pirates of the Caribbean Dead Man's Ches
    Verified Purchase

    Love the movie, if you like to see good, funny entertainment. This is the movie to see.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 19, 2007
  • Who Doesnt Love it?

    This movie was absolutely amazing. Besides the incredible acting of Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom, and Bill Nighy. The plotling kept me on my seat, even when I went to see it for the fourth time at the theater. Even though you might think I'm only saying this because Johnny Depp is the star, I found myself grabbing my friends' hands when Orlando went through any action. The movie had me laughing throughout and crying at the end. Even though it might not be so great for kids younger than 13, it is a perfect movie for teens. :]

    Read More
    corrine13 November 22, 2006
  • Pirates Of The Carribean 2

    This movie is so much better then the first. Johnny and Orlando still makes you laugh and continues to astounish me. My Daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 15, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jon F. March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steve March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rocllfan59 February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chico1955 September 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie K. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links