Today: $11.10
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pirates Of The Caribbean: At World's End (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another big hit
    Verified Purchase

    Number two out of the four of the Johnny Depp's movies that my daughter loves

    Read More
    jacquieb December 26, 2016
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was super fast .....

    Read More
    vivian281 March 23, 2016
  • Entertaining!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have watched "Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End" many times, Really! The music is #1 !!!

    Read More
    Michael J. March 1, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and it arrived fast and I guess they are enjoying it

    Read More
    Julie C. April 21, 2015
  • Johnny Depp is wonderful as usual
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the Pirates of the Caribbean movies and this one was no exception.

    Read More
    cmr3of10 January 3, 2012
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for mysslef and it was a good movie..........................................

    Read More
    t730 December 8, 2011
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this DV for one of my grandson's birthday. He loves it.

    Read More
    articfox2310 October 7, 2011
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: At Wolds End - DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described, quick receipt of purchase, no hassles.

    Read More
    josmotown June 9, 2011
  • ARRGH!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Would recommend to anyone interested in this type. Decent shipping time.

    Read More
    toad1980 November 1, 2010
  • Pirates of The Caribbean- At Worlds End
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is awesome, the special effects in this one are outstanding. Johnny Depp is excellent as usual in his role. It has plenty of action and great charactors throughout the movie. Lots of excitement going on all the time. I recomend this to everyone. A MUST SEE

    Read More
    dvdshop9 May 14, 2008
  • GREAT ADDITION
    Verified Purchase

    TERRIFIC ENDING (HOPEFULLY NOT) My 3 year old grandson now has all 3 and absolutely can't wiat to see it there is going to be another one! Has me so convinced of its greatness...that now I am going to view all of them myself! And of course...I will be ordering them on OVERSTOCK.COM!!

    Read More
    kailuatann April 14, 2008
  • Good 3rd in series
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a good follow up movie - it probably wouldn't have worked on it's own, but as part of a series it does fine. Great effects, Great Depp, Good movie.

    Read More
    civy April 9, 2008
  • Pirates of the Caribbean at Worlds End
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt like this movie at all..nothing like other Pirates movies.

    Read More
    vivvan April 4, 2008
  • Pirates of the Carribean: At World's End
    Verified Purchase

    Fun-filled and exciting movie that can be enjoyed by people of all ages. Definitely the best of the three. Thanks

    Read More
    baseballova March 27, 2008
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End
    Verified Purchase

    This sequel is the third about Captain Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) and his companions. I was a little disappointed at the ending which was rather unexpected but a fitting ending for the story line. Action was close to that of the first two movies, but not as gripping or with as many twists. Good movie though.

    Read More
    redheartmama March 12, 2008
  • Pirates of the Carribean
    Verified Purchase

    awesome movie! loved all 3 of the Pirate movies. Johnny Depp and the whole cast were great and a perfect fit. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    sally1025 March 5, 2008
  • pirates of the caribbean at worlds end
    Verified Purchase

    definitely a very good movie lots of action. we enjoyed it very much. Its priced right.

    Read More
    castleberrycc March 1, 2008
  • Another hit.
    Verified Purchase

    If you liked the previous movies, you must have this one. Great price too.

    Read More
    bewise February 17, 2008
  • At Wit's End
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly not the best of the Trilogy. A little hard to follow; wasn't sure of where the story was going. No chemistry among the players. Still, occupies your time while nothing on TV worth watching.

    Read More
    tbrig February 8, 2008
  • Pirates of the Caribbean-At World's End
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie- kinda of leave's room for another movie but that's okay with me. Both movies I ordered came together & delivery was quick. Would come back to buy again and again.

    Read More
    mkane1949 February 4, 2008
Sponsored Links