Today: $17.87
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pirateology: The Pirate Hunter's Companion (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic value compared to book stores; arrived quickly and well-packaged; I just "discovered" the book section of Overstock.Com and I love it.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • Beautiful Book
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my granddaugter, she loved it. In fact my son was so impressd he sat down and read it with her.

    Read More
    grandmamomo December 4, 2007
  • Less expensive than the Publisher's version
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this book, the second in the series for my grandson I admired all that it had to offer. I decided to see what price the publisher was asking for the book and went to that website. Imagine my surprise when their price was considerably higher than what I paid. I am very pleased with the book and the price.

    Read More
    ninajoy August 16, 2007
  • Pirateology
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent way to spend time with your kids reading and exploring this very interesting book! Filled with artistic and creative artwork. Educational for kids and adults.

    Read More
    dsflowers May 25, 2007
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    First I would like to thank Overstock for sending this book so prompt. It came in great condition, plus I got it at half price then at original retial stores. My lil sister liked it so much that I also got her all the others, wizardology, dragonology, ........etc. I really recommend it for young readers, great gift!

    Read More
    rl102705 March 18, 2007
  • Exactly what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book for anyone, young and old. It has many interactive things inside the book and very colorful and imaginative. Awesome book!

    Read More
    orionandno7 December 14, 2006
  • This book rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a fan of pirates this book is the book for you. It is easy to read and it is like finding a treasure on each page because of the interactive pages. Each page has something you need to open, untie, or pop up. This book especially was cool because it's main character was a female pirate who was known to pillage in the New England area from which i am from. I would 100% recommend this book. I give it 5 stars!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 8, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crisathome May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links