Today: $13.01
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinkalicious (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • pennygirl
    Verified Purchase

    This book was a Christmas gift for a friend's granddaughter who loves the color pink and books. After ordering it, I learned she had checked it out of the school library a couple of times. Started to return it but my friend said she felt the child would love to own it. And she was. She told me she loves this book and is looking forward to reading the next in the series.

    Read More
    billy87 February 6, 2016
  • A Must for your cupcake loving girly-girl!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter received this book as a gift when she was born and has been loving it ever she was able to listen to a book. She loved it so much that her parents were hiding it for awhile. Even 2 year old's love this book. I buy them in multiples and keep them on hand for the unexpected gifting needs. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    suspence March 21, 2013
  • Hit of a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. The recipient loved it and called immediately to tell me so. Great book for little girls.

    Read More
    shara3 June 6, 2012
  • Very nice title for this series of books.
    Verified Purchase

    This book is excellent for a beginner reader. Pictures are nice, easy to read. Series goes up by numbers as child progresses.

    Read More
    shortstock November 28, 2011
  • Warning - VERY slow shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The book is fine, but next time I wouldn't order books from here - they took AGES and missed the event I purchased them for

    Read More
    mmmm2 October 6, 2011
  • for pink-a holics

    being pink obsessed, my 4 year old daughter loves this book. the end is cute too when her little brother says pink a boo! (he's pink too) . So theres a boy in it that my son can relate to as well- that he thinks is funny. over-all I think they enjoy the fantasy of being able to eat as many cupcakes as pink-a- licious. a quick read.

    Read More
    quest876 November 18, 2010
  • Great book!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this book! It's right up her alley because she loves the color pink and the story is very cute. We ended up getting the sticker book to go with it too!

    Read More
    hanlilsmom April 26, 2010
  • A great book for little girls!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this book as a gift for a five year-old girl because my 5 year-old enjoys it sooo much! It's particularly "girly" and very cute. A terrific value.

    Read More
    msslp May 22, 2008
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter rec'd this book in her Easter basket and she was so thrilled. It is a very cute story. Even my son likes to hear it because there is a little brother in the story (just like him).

    Read More
    angie101400 April 7, 2008
  • Pinkalicious
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves pink and so this book was a great big hit. Cute book!

    Read More
    joannie1 November 29, 2007
  • Pinkalicious
    Verified Purchase

    My three year old granddaughter is a true 'book girl', and Pinkalicious is the new 'book of choice'. Mommy even had to make pink cupcakes "Just like Pinkalicious!"

    Read More
    bankergal September 17, 2007
  • Sweet Book
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book for my granddaughter whose favorite color is pink. When I gave it to her I had to read it to her immediately. I now think I know the entire book by heart since I had to read it over and over. She loved it!!

    Read More
    toolmanu2 August 25, 2007
  • Tickled pink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 3 yr old Grand daughter to have at my house. She loved it so much it had to go home with her. My daughter is a little tired of reading it every night, it is definitely in her top 3 favorites.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 7, 2007
  • pinkalicious
    Verified Purchase

    Great book full of color and fun for girls anywhere from 3 to 6 years old I would say. My daughters 3 and almost 6 love this book and we read it daily. Great story and illustrations, great birthday gift!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 7, 2007
  • Fabulous and very pink

    This wonderful book is beautifully illustrated. The story is charming and it is a must for pink princess in your life!

    Read More
    June 5, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan H. January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links