Today: $19.53
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Floyd: Pulse (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They don't make music like this anymore
    Verified Purchase

    PF, what more do you need to say?

    Read More
    John K. June 20, 2017
  • Great show
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing show. Too bad they never released it on blu-ray.

    Read More
    John C. October 25, 2016
  • Awsome Pink Floyd: Pulse Concert
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Pink Floyd: Pulse Concert. This is a must if you are you are Pink Floyd fan. Get it now.

    Read More
    hardworkout1 September 8, 2016
  • Awesome DVD!
    Verified Purchase

    everything was great. DVD is properly functioning. Very happy thank you!

    Read More
    jnicole7 March 3, 2012
  • Purely brilliant!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me first say that I am not a die-hard Pink Floyd fan, just love to watch live music recorded with high quality. This meets that requirement, and more. I gave this to my boyfriend who is not a Floyd fan, but even he was impressed with the quality of this DVD. I'd say it belongs in every audiophile's collection and as a gift, you cannot go wrong. Great price, too.

    Read More
    stridje January 7, 2011
  • Pink Floyd Fan
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a Pink Floyd fan, then this is a must have. I've watched it many times. Great surround sound concert DVD! Very nicely done.

    Read More
    emenem September 11, 2010
  • awesome DVD
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my husband whom is a pink floyd fan. He stated the dvd is very good and that the first song was the best. Why he gave it a four rating im unsure.

    Read More
    hatethemall February 7, 2010
  • Happy Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my uncle, for his birthday. He opened it....ran straight to the dvd player...and we all watched it in its entirety. Its AWESOME (if you are a Floyd fan or not). I'll most likely purchase more of these, if there are more available. Great gift!

    Read More
    sistersix May 8, 2008
  • xenlent
    Verified Purchase

    DVD well worth the cost, shipping & handeling were good no damages to any of the products. Thank You Very Much.

    Read More
    goodfather December 8, 2007
  • Better Than You Can Believe
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound and great visuals. Very sharp here in 1994. I can't imagine how they could have ever been better. Roger who?

    Read More
    rocknjudge December 6, 2007
  • pink floyd-pulse
    Verified Purchase

    Read great reviews on this show and its a must have for any one who really digs David Gilmore and his alllsome playing and great band. You will be blow away with this concert the light show and great 5.2 surrond soung is way over the top.Theres a bottleggers bootleg edition that gives you a diff point of the show from somewhere near the front of the show is really great. I bought one copy and came back after watching it and buying another for a family member I give this one 6 stars ****** out of 5

    Read More
    smileintothebeach November 19, 2007
  • Been looking for this DVD for a long time!
    Verified Purchase

    Have searched every major music store and online and could never find it. FINALLY, Overstock has it! Did find it at another online store the same day, but at a higher price. What more can I say? True Floyd fans will never tire of watching this over and over and over.

    Read More
    ryanclancy November 9, 2007
  • best price on the net
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best performances I've ever seen in person or on video...and it doesn't hurt that it's the cheapest price on the internet!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 6, 2007
  • pink floyd pulse
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this concert for my girlfriend for quite sometime now, thank you for getting it to me so fast and affordable

    Read More
    jbwbigdaddy May 2, 2007
  • Looking Back
    Verified Purchase

    Watching this reminded me of going to laser light, rock music shows at the planetarium featured on weekend nights. Although this concert was filmed several years ago, time did not take away much from these artists.

    Read More
    pjc44 April 26, 2007
  • Blown away
    Verified Purchase

    Pink Floyd Remainds to be one of the greatest bands to ever take the stage. they take there already amazing music and add so much to it by giveing the visual you always dreamed of when listing to there music.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 23, 2007
  • Fantabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been waiting for this and actually ordered it for a friend. IMO this DVD contains the best version of Comfortably Numb!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 27, 2007
  • Pink Floyd "Pulse"
    Verified Purchase

    Great revamped DVD of the Pulse by Pinkk Floyd. If you like Pink Floyd this is a must have for personal or entertaining purposes.

    Read More
    ra73 September 27, 2006
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    If you love Pink Floyd, you will want to own the dvds that capture their last concert..... Great Music and the greatest light show ever...... Price was great...... Couldn't believe they (overstock.com) had this concert for such a great price...

    Read More
    wildhunt57 September 25, 2006
  • "Pink Floyd's PULSE"... Incredible show and sound
    Verified Purchase

    I am 48 yrs old and have been a fan of Pink Floyd since Dark Side Of The Moon. This DVD concert has all the best tunes,(in my opinion), with the complete Dark Side Of The Moon the icing on the cake. The remastered 5.1 Dolby soundtrack with the choice of bit-rates blew me away. I have the Onkyo 770 home theater 6.1 system which let me experience it as it was intended...clean, full, expansive and a bit loud...ok, VERY loud. The remastered picture enhanced the incredible light show Floyd is famous for as well as shots of the band. Extras are very good. They put a face on these masters of thier craft. A quality product with quality content. You won't be disappointed. You will become comfortably numb. Dig it. Chris C.

    Read More
    oldrocker September 22, 2006
Sponsored Links