Pierce The Veil - Selfish Machines

Today: $12.70
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.64 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 12758808
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 12758808

    Lyricist: Vic Fuentes. Personnel: Vic Fuentes (vocals, guitar); Tony Perry (guitar); Mike Fuentes (drums, percussion). Audio Mixer: Mike Green . Recording information: Ocean Studios, Burbank, CA; The Green Room, Hollywood, CA. Editor: Kyle Black. Photographer: Phill Mamula. The Equal Vision-issued Selfish Machines, the 2010 second studio long-player from San Diego-based post-hardcore outfit Pierce the Veil, found frontman/producer Vic Fuentes co-writing the majority of the material with ex-A Day to Remember guitarist Tom Denney; A Day to Remember lead vocalist Jeremy McKinnon appeared on the album's first single, "Bulletproof Love." The album spent a considerable amount of time bouncing around the American Billboard charts, peaking at 106 on Top 200 and securing the number one slot on the Heatseekers chart. Selfish Machines was remixed and reissued in 2013. ~ James Christopher Monger


    UPC 794558016124
    Runtime 47 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Rock & Pop
    Sub Genre Alternative
    Label Equal Vision Records
    Producer Vic Fuentes; Mike Green
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Besitos
    • 2. Southern Constellations
    • 3. Boy Who Could Fly, The
    • 4. Caraphernelia
    • 5. Fast Times at Clairemont High
    • 6. New National Anthem, The
    • 7. Bulletproof Love
    • 8. Stay Away from My Friends
    • 9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious
    • 10. Disasterology
    • 11. Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
    • 12. Sky Under the Sea, The
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Pierce The Veil
    Country of Origin United States

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Jun. 21, 2010.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive Overstock.com's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.