Read All Reviews for Petitcollage Deluxe Baby Book & Memory Box (Notebook / blank book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Third granddaughter is filling this nicely - the included box is especially well liked by mom - first haircut, etc...

    Read More
    tasteless September 10, 2016
  • Cute little set
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize this was a set with the book and box with keepsake envelopes. I'm sure it was in the description but I was pleasantly surprised. The book itself doesn't have the illustrations on it, the box does.

    Read More
    laa101587 May 15, 2013
  • Good starter baby book
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, site description was accurate of actual product, image was descriptive of actual product

    Read More
    pennylane612 June 21, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this memory book to my daughter for my soon to be born first grandchild and it was perfect. Not too cutesy and appropriate for a boy or a girl.

    Read More
    trbletracy April 24, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this book. It's great to have an all-in-one where we can store little mementos!

    Read More
    cyndimcgee August 28, 2011
  • This is a beautiful memory book and box!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this box and baby book! It comes wrapped in a cardboard cover similar to a book cover with cellophane over that. There was a slight dent on the top cover that probably happened during packing. It was very small and I decided not to exchange it for a new one since I was not giving this as a gift. The pages in the book are simple and not filled with questions about babies progress that are not applicable. It has a nice modern but retro look. I love it!

    Read More
    tovaspearl July 15, 2011
  • beautiful baby gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a baby shower gift when I came across this product and fell in love. I couldn't believe the incredible price! The book and sturdy box are beautifully decorated in pastel and gender-neutral colors. The recipient shared that my gift was the only one that she took out to "play with" when she returned home from the party. This is now my go-to baby shower gift!

    Read More
    mrsb24 March 17, 2011
  • darling
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bargain price. Charming baby book alternative for more sophisticated parents. Really just lovely.

    Read More
    maryjv October 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kate A. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links