Today: $11.70
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pete's Dragon: High-Flying Edition (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Sone Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the DVD skips a little in a couple of places. BUt we love the movie anyway.

    Read More
    singing4phun December 20, 2012
  • Pete's Dragon - High Flying Edition
    Verified Purchase

    Purchasing this DVD from Overstock was painless. The service was quick and the quality of the dvd is great. Grandchildren will enjoy this - especially after seeing How to Train Your Dragon live.

    Read More
    dmik December 8, 2012
  • still love this movie
    Verified Purchase

    this was one of my favorite movies as a kid--my 3 and 5 year old love it...

    Read More
    mgiamartino January 31, 2012
  • "Classic" !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie! Not only does it have great actors/actresses (Mickey Rooney, Helen Reddy), it has some great music...fun to sing a long for kids, and teaches great lessons while still keeping you interested in the plot!

    Read More
    livelovelaugh228 April 29, 2011
  • Pete's Dragon
    Verified Purchase

    Great reprint of the classic Disney movie--happy to have it and my graqndkids have really enjoyed the experience...Overstock.com has always delivered what they advertise. In this time of financial hardship thats a 5 star rating across the board..thank you

    Read More
    kmc1427 September 16, 2009
  • Pete's Dragon DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this about 25 years ago and Loved it. I somehow lost it and now have bought another one.It is soo cute and I will send it to my little niece when her Birthday comes around. She always gets pre-viewed movies because I always watch them first. It helps when I talk to her on the phone, gives us something to talk about. For a musical it is perfect for about 5-9 year old children.

    Read More
    linlea66 September 12, 2009
  • Great Movie!

    This is one of my favorite movies of all time! I'm so glad it is coming to DVD. It is a wonderful movie the whole family can enjoy.

    Read More
    purplefairy811 June 27, 2009
Sponsored Links