Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Percy Jackson & the Olympians: Lightning Thief / The Sea of Monsters / The Titan's Curse (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great series!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money! These are a good read and they come in a cardboard box holder.

    Read More
    steveandkristy November 22, 2016
  • Shoppin #1
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my son, it was a good buy.

    Read More
    Lila S. January 22, 2016
  • Great book series
    Verified Purchase

    Boys love this series. Can't miss if you have a boy who loves to read.

    Read More
    rrbeab December 26, 2013
  • Percy Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    These books are great for the collector who is looking for a set that is box enclosed.

    Read More
    larch24 January 22, 2012
  • percy jackson and the olympians set
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured. a great gift for a young reader

    Read More
    porporaj January 5, 2012
  • Books
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves percy jackson books, so i got them for xmas much cheaper than anywhere else

    Read More
    mstrinaw December 29, 2011
  • childrens books 9-adult
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful series for children and adults. brings mythology fwd to the present.kml

    Read More
    woodpile July 24, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a set for my son and his friend for their tenth birthdays. They have LOVED them. I have also read them and think they are a great book for a 10 year old boy. My son's friend's mother said it was the first time her son couldn't put a book down. It is the same with my son. After an hour reading a night, he still wants to keep reading. Would thoroughly recommend these books. They have great fantasy incorporated with Greek mythology and iconic places in America (the National Mall, Hoover Dam etc).

    Read More
    joannepp March 31, 2011
  • books
    Verified Purchase

    Love it , great price . shipped fast .Would recommend Overstock too all

    Read More
    mchllbeardsley December 28, 2010
  • Percy Jackson & the Olympians Set
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest price around. Order took longer than I expected as it took 13 days, but in time for Christmas!

    Read More
    bojojo December 15, 2010
  • books
    Verified Purchase

    great price quick delivery my son will be thrilled

    Read More
    dewbe December 5, 2010
  • books
    Verified Purchase

    I love to read and enjoyed these. They came in good time and condition.

    Read More
    silvergirl November 18, 2010
  • Loved paying a low price for the whole set
    Verified Purchase

    This was so worth the money. I'm passing these books around to friends as I finish them. They are quick reads and are based on the Greek/Roman Gods, so there is a little sneaking of history in there! I recommend these books for children who enjoy the Harry Potter-like style of books. There is a lot of fantasy but there is nothing in these books I wouldn't let my children read.

    Read More
    nbrandt November 9, 2010
  • The Percy Jackson and the Olympians set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this series. It was cheaper for me to buy the set, even though she had read the first one already, than it was to buy the other two separately. We purchase lots of books from Overstock and have never been disappointed. Just hope that they come by UPS and not regular mail. They call it snail mail for a reason. If buying books for the Holidays, order really early, like 3 weeks plus, for guaranteed delivery by Christmas.

    Read More
    mstrong October 17, 2010
  • Excellent book series
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book series for my 11 yr old son to read over the summer. He is not big on reading but I was talking with a teacher at the middle school and she said this book series was excellent. My son picked up the first book and began reading it and he really got into it. Needless to say He has read the whole box set and is now asking for book number 4. Very pleased with this set!!!

    Read More
    amanda98 August 5, 2010
  • Great product, SLOW shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the product quality and the description was accurate. However I could not have been more dissatisfied with the shipping. It took FOREVER to even get processed and then shipped.

    Read More
    superfly559 August 2, 2010
  • Great pre-teen gift
    Verified Purchase

    My 10-year-old granddaughter was thrilled with this set. Great price, great service as usual.

    Read More
    gardenana June 27, 2010
  • Quick return
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the books and like clockwork they arrived on schedule. They were securely boxed and in great shape. I am reading them now, but there are three and I have not completed any of them yet. I expect to find them exciting and interesting and I intend to pass them along to the grandchildren when I have read them.

    Read More
    pensacolasouthernbelle June 23, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good series to engage young readers. My daughter has been reading about Greek mythology and she loved that she could relate part of the story to the full myths.

    Read More
    runningtina June 6, 2010
  • Percy Jackson Books
    Verified Purchase

    My 4th grader loved these books. He will read them over and over again!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    2lake2 May 6, 2010
Sponsored Links