Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Percy Jackson Boxed Set: The Lightning Thief / The Sea of Monsters / The Titans Curse / The Battle of the Labyrin... (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Preteen Dream
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved these so much he read them twice!

    Read More
    libertystephanie February 16, 2015
  • Percy Jackson Boxed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set so I can be current and keep up with my Nieces and Nephew. Once they knew I had a set, they could come over and read to their leisure. But I didn't anticipate all of them comparing notes and getting into discussions all Summer long. I have to laugh since I'm the Uncle with the great books and we can discuss all the characters. Excellent reading for the young at heart. Even grabs the attention of a slow reader and keeps them entertained. I would recommend this series and then get them hooked on the next set.

    Read More
    mrlarry November 5, 2013
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this set of books and overstock was the best price out there!

    Read More
    jsmpye September 9, 2012
  • Amazing, new and fresh
    Verified Purchase

    The books are awesome, tip top condition. I think you have a perfect service even during the holidays.

    Read More
    kitkatfive5 January 8, 2012
  • Nice boxed set!
    Verified Purchase

    These were quickly shipped. Quality was good. Books are nicely bound, nicely printed. The box holding them isn't a sturdy one and has some flexibility to it, but that was what I expected for a paperback set. Our son was quite pleased to receive these for Christmas.

    Read More
    jtchristian January 6, 2012
  • Great purhase
    Verified Purchase

    My son got this as a Christmas present. He loved it.

    Read More
    mommyh5 December 28, 2011
  • great book selections
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my granddaughter. She loved the set.

    Read More
    bnans December 27, 2011
  • Percy Jackson and the Olympians Boxed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I mailed this gift to a friend in another state (TX). She reads a lot of fantasy and loves Harry Potter. I thought this would be a good supplement for Harry, and she has confirmed that she really likes it, which I was very happy to hear. :) (For the record, she is in her late 40s.)

    Read More
    kellykelkel86 December 21, 2011
  • great collection
    Verified Purchase

    took awhile to get here but worth the wait. Is exactly what my grandson wanted for his birthday. Price better than what I could find locally.

    Read More
    gma4boys November 7, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My son was very excited, and he recomends these books

    Read More
    boomarang October 11, 2011
  • Came exactly when they said they would.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this before it was available, and was a little nervous that even though it said it would be available a certain date, that it would be pushed back even more as I've had that happen on other sites. No need to worry though, it shipped the exact day it said it would, came quickly and well packaged. I'd already read all the books so I knew I liked them already.

    Read More
    hootersalicia September 21, 2011
  • Great Books for a Great buy!

    Well I haven't received my set yet but I have previously read these books and love them. I got these for my nephew as a gift and I know he'll love it. I can't believe how low the price is when each individual paperback in a place even like **** is over $10.

    Read More
    kimberlyann1988 September 19, 2011
Sponsored Links