Today: $25.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peanuts Holiday Collection (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waleska. F
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't love him and his gang. We watch it on Christmas every year.

    Read More
    waleska f. December 5, 2015
  • nana
    Verified Purchase

    Year round entertainment for the kids.

    Read More
    Eleanor D. April 21, 2015
  • faulty disc
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking online for Charlie Brown DVDs because my 5yr old son just started liking it after he saw it on Thanksgiving day. It was difficult to find it at a reasonable price except for overstock.com. Other sites had this same deluxe holiday edition for 4x's the price as overstock. I ordered it early but did not open it until Christmas morning. My son wanted to watch it immediately and loved it. The digital quality was much better than what is seen on regular TV. I was very happy with it when he watched the Thanksgiving and Christmas DVD's. When I put in the Halloween disc there was no picture just audio that was skipping. All I could see was the cursor to navigate through the main menu on a black screen. My son was very disappointed. I emailed overstock and I am hoping they can replace it.

    Read More
    realroxanne December 25, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the best price around for these DVDs !! I run an after school program and my kids love Charlie Brown ! I checked all over and this was the best by far price !!

    Read More
    joann49 October 19, 2012
  • Mine!
    Verified Purchase

    I love owning these videos. Peanuts holiday programs are the best! I love being able to watch them when we want and not when they are scheduled on tv. Plus, no commercials. There is irony in watching the Charlie Brown Christmas special and having Linus declare it isn't all about the commercialism of the holiday and then have horrible commercials inserted in between segments. I also have enjoyed the special features on the videos. They are classic and timeless. They were also a great price. I looked a lot of places and this was by far the best deal.

    Read More
    anothersunflowergirl December 23, 2011
  • The best idea for the holidays - perfect for ALL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 year old who never tires watching every episode. Just sent this as a gift to my brother's 3 year old daughter. My brother will go down memory lane watching these, he loved Snoopy the best of all. A great way to spend an easy day, great jazz. A perfect gift for all ages.

    Read More
    usaparis December 3, 2011
  • wonderful movies
    Verified Purchase

    who doesn't love these classics? another fabulous overstock deal!

    Read More
    jayne November 22, 2011
  • kids love this movie
    Verified Purchase

    the kids love time and time again it never gets old i would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    cindy1929 October 28, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this package its a perfect addition for the grandkids

    Read More
    lorettaxj September 14, 2011
  • gift DVD's
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased that this gift of 3 Charlie Brown DVD's was shipped so promptly!They were a gift for my adult son who loved the shows as a child.He waspleased with this stocking stuffer!

    Read More
    gem57rem January 5, 2010
  • Peaunuts Holiday Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, this is the kind of holiday classics I grew up with and really enjoy watching it.

    Read More
    hepkatjohn November 4, 2009
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is an all-time favorite classic that kids and adults will enjoy again and again and again. Great buy!

    Read More
    inday34 December 17, 2008
  • Peanuts Holiday Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, fast shipping and no waiting around to bid on anything. Great present for young kids!

    Read More
    momtotessa December 7, 2008
  • We love these Classics
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 2 & 3 year olds & we have a great time watching them together as a family. They are much more tolerable & enjoyable than alot of the new stuff that's on tv now. Its nice to watch before bed because they are not overly stimulating shows for the kids. The price was very good too.

    Read More
    smartshopper1234 October 20, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rmbc January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links