Today: $33.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pathfinder Roleplaying Game: Core Rulebook (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great game!
    Verified Purchase

    fun role playing game. highly recommended. this book holds pretty much all the information you need to play

    Read More
    demon1n3 December 14, 2012
  • Core Rule book D&D Pathfinder
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this book elsewhere as a gift, but after 2 months of waiting I cancelled the order, and ordered from Overstock. Much better experience, I had the books in my hot little hands in less than a week, and I saved $25!!! there were some minor cosmetic issues on the corners of the books, but hey, I saved alot of money by not getting them at my local game store, so I didn't even bat an eye at some dings on the cover. I received the first book I ordered three days after I placed this order, I returned that one and did my business with a far better company, I won in the longrun, just wish I had come here first!! Now I will.

    Read More
    basementpiddersmom August 24, 2012
  • sent as a gift. Got there fast
    Verified Purchase

    I had this book sent to my son as a gift. He said that he realy liked it. He and his friends are enjoying playing it. It was shipped right away, got there fast.

    Read More
    suzyq154 April 18, 2012
  • Great what I needed & wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I started to read it immediately. Exactly what I needed & wanted. Been very useful to me in my gaming groups. Arrived on & in time. Overstock has been a big help & will use more in the future.

    Read More
    bkmcat75 March 11, 2012
  • Pathfinder Core Rules
    Verified Purchase

    This book is huge! It weighs in at about 5 pounds and 577 pages. It has everything you need to create characters and get started right away, but you will need a bestiary or monster manual for monstrous opponents. The artwork is great, and the overall quality of the product is superb. I have been impressed with Paizo company products a few times now; keep up the good work!

    Read More
    moojii February 16, 2012
  • Great Books!
    Verified Purchase

    My son got this for Christmas and he loves it! These are nice books and the price was great at Overstock, way less than anywhere else!

    Read More
    pcwrench January 1, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using the online posted rules to play Pathfinder RPG for about a year now (d20pfsrd.com) and I must say, having the book while playing instead of a laptop brings a much better feel to my games. While the vast content of the website is unmatched by any of the books, I think it's best to keep online stuff to out of game preparation and use the core book (and perhaps bestiaries as well) during table top play. Plus, buying the book instead of going to the free site is the best way to show appreciation for the excellent work that Paizo does.

    Read More
    mrclements August 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony B. July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    geza July 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valarie K. July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links