Today: $8.20
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pat the Bunny (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Every kid should have this book in their library.

    Read More
    Theona A. January 7, 2016
  • Interactive fun
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a 4-year-old and I think it's a little babyish for him, but he seems to like it anyway. I think it's nice for maybe a 2-year-old.

    Read More
    pattsyann June 5, 2015
  • Book
    Verified Purchase

    This book was purchased as a gift. Perfect size for a small child.

    Read More
    poodledogs January 11, 2012
  • Must-have Classic
    Verified Purchase

    One of my children's favorite books! I always give it as a gift to my special friends and family. LIttle ones learn to love it immediately!

    Read More
    pcteacher57 April 24, 2010
  • Precious!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves loves loves this precious little book. It is a classic, and he really enjoys feeling the textures and looking at all the different materials. A must-have book for babies learning about books!

    Read More
    mrshartless September 2, 2009
  • A Wonderful Baby Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a simple, sweet story that can be read to babies and toddlers. They will love for you to take their hand and rub it across the diffferent textured pages as you narrorate the story. This was my favorite book for my parents to read to me when I was quite small and I purchased it recently to give as a baby-shower gift for my niece. Whether you purchase it to read to your own children or give it as a gift, this book is sure to become a treasured keepsake!

    Read More
    Anonymous February 3, 2008
  • Pat the Bunny
    Verified Purchase

    Pat the Bunny has been a staple in children's literature for more than 40 years. It was given to my children, and as early as 6 months of age they could interact with each page in the book. Children love it for many years. The only problem is that, although the pages are hard, the binding is fragile and the book does wear out with a lot of child use. The book will last through one child, but each sibling will have to have their own copy. Still, it is worth it. Take this from a now grandmother who gives this book at every baby shower I am invited to.

    Read More
    cnc71 January 28, 2008
  • adorable book
    Verified Purchase

    I wondered if my 10-month old would interact with this book and can't get over how she loves patting the soft bunny fur and lifting the little cloth to play peek-a-book. Absolutely adorable book!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 22, 2007
  • Oldy but Goody!!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is timeless. First for my Children and now for theirs.

    Read More
    jewlock March 18, 2007
  • Wonderful textures

    I remember having this book when I was a very small child and I loved it. I especially loved all of the textures.

    Read More
    montteacher August 5, 2006
Sponsored Links