Pat Yankee - Remembering Sophie Tucker the Last of the Red-Hot Mamas

Today: $12.07
Out of Stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.60 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 10929982
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 10929982

Pat Yankee, the queen of the saloons, who spent many years singing with the Turk Murphy Jazz Band, is touring with this new show written, directed and narrated by Frank E. Reilly. Recorded in Berkeley, CA in 2006, it features Mike Greensill, Piano; Allen Smith, Trumpet; Dean Hubbard, Trombone; Jeff Sanford, Reeds; Mario; Suraci, Bass; Manny Constancio, Banjo & Guitar; Bill Nawrocki, Drums.


UPC 762247548324
Label GHB Records
Track Listing Disc 1
  • 1. Floatin' Down to Cotton Town
  • 2. Narration
  • 3. Some of These Days
  • 4. Narration
  • 5. I'm the Last of the Red Hot Mamas
  • 6. Narration
  • 7. That's Where the South Begins
  • 8. Narration
  • 9. Grizzly Bear
  • 10. Narration
  • 11. St. Louis Blues
  • 12. Narration
  • 13. Sheik of Araby/Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 14. Jams and Jellies
  • 15. Narration
  • 16. After You've Gone/There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • 17. Darktown Strutters' Ball
  • 18. Narration
  • 19. San Francisco/You've Got to See Mama Ev'ry Night
  • 20. Narration
  • 21. My Yiddishe Momme
  • 22. Narration
  • 23. Louisville Lou
  • 24. I Don't Want to Get Thin
  • 25. Moanin' Low
  • 26. Ballin' the Jack
  • 27. Narration
  • 28. Last Time I Saw Paris
  • 29. Narration
  • 30. You Made Me Love You
  • 31. Narration
  • 32. My Name Is Hula Lou
  • 33. Lady Is a Tramp
  • 34. Me and My Shadow
  • 35. There's No Business Like Show Business
  • 36. Open Your Heart
  • 37. Mama's Gone, Goodbye
Format Compact Disc
Artists Yankee, Pat
Dimensions 1.0x1.0x1.0
Country of Origin United States

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Jul. 7, 2006.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.