Read All Reviews for Pain Free: A Revolutionary Method for Stopping Chronic Pain (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • its all in the excercizes you do
    Verified Purchase

    this book is all about excercizing. thats great if you are NOT already in pain....so this book is rather disappointing.

    Read More
    suesan a. March 8, 2017
  • Very informative
    Verified Purchase

    Ecogoscue works directly with your anatomy, and helps you reshape it to combat the forces of life.

    Read More
    Cathy H. June 14, 2016
  • Pain Free
    Verified Purchase

    Great ecises to relieve your pain. Worth every dollar.

    Read More
    CAROLE A. February 10, 2016
  • This Works
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended this book to many friends and for the most part they have achieved some success in using the e-cises to relive their pain.

    Read More
    mad4golf November 30, 2012
  • Fix your pain without physical therapy, drugs or d
    Verified Purchase

    I'd had a knee problem for six months, tried most everything. Within a half hour of the first set of exercises I was out of pain. Buy this book is you have neck, back, knee or hip pain and end your suffering.

    Read More
    facultysecretary May 11, 2012
  • Book
    Verified Purchase

    Book was just what I was looking for and cheaper than Amazon.

    Read More
    bajakids01 February 13, 2012
  • Pain Free
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent book for people who are looking for a way to help their pain without medication.

    Read More
    jjkh September 25, 2007
  • 22 years of pain, GONE!
    Verified Purchase

    The amazing results from no effort are astounding , this book changed my life. Thank you Pete Egoscue. This is so simple and easy, they are not exersise as we know, it is effortless which leaves you wondering how they work so amazingly. Try this for your pains from head to toe and expect instant results.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 23, 2006
  • Pain Free
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed reading the book and thus far have benefited from the info.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 14, 2006
Sponsored Links