Today: $20.26
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PS3 - Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great game!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the whole Uncharted series! I don't think it's as good as Uncharted 2, but still pretty fun!

    Read More
    bargainmom79 May 10, 2012
  • PS3 - Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a present. Would purchase these items again, and have already.

    Read More
    lin104 April 19, 2012
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fast service, prices were comparable or cheaper. During the holidays I ordered and it came exactly when they promised. I've ordered from Overstock before and have not had any bad experience, haven't had to return anything.

    Read More
    1jazzi January 3, 2012
  • A totally engrossing gaming expirience.
    Verified Purchase

    Follows perfectly with the previous installment. The writing is just like that of a good adventure movie.

    Read More
    richcollins December 27, 2011
  • Excellent Game as usual from Naughty Dog
    Verified Purchase

    Another great Nate adventure. Visuals are great and screenplay is good. In my personal opinion, Uncharted 2 has a much better storyline and gameplay than 3. I also felt that the climax was not as impactful as it was in Uncharted 2. Overall it was fun to watch this movie game.

    Read More
    rajeshpakkath December 13, 2011
  • Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say that hasn't already been said about this game? Same great game play as the previous title, story line flows seamlessly with the game. Puzzle solutions are not that obvious and it's a little more challenging but overall I was completely satisfied with this game.

    Read More
    dhqueen December 7, 2011
  • the shipping was fast and everything ran smooth.
    Verified Purchase

    Well the product was as good as it was said it to be. The game is a fast moving thrilling ride from start to finish, the multiplayer section is fun and exciting. the more points you make the easier it it to play. You upgrade your weapons and health to play even more hours. Thanks naughty dog you did it again. Joe

    Read More
    joedb November 29, 2011
  • Solid Game! Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Great service, the price was reduced from what walmart was selling it. It shipped fast and go to my house in reasonable time.

    Read More
    darkneonfire November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links