Today: $20.42
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PS3 - Final Fantasy XIII

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun Game, not traditional RPG though
    Verified Purchase

    Fun game, very easy to pick-up and start playing.

    Read More
    LHD July 26, 2016
  • Final Fantasy XIII
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the regular boxart and not the game of the year or whatever it was called because I could have got the same one cheaper on Amazon, but the game itself was pretty good

    Read More
    Krystopher C. June 1, 2015
  • Received quickly and as promised
    Verified Purchase

    This looks to be a good game and seemed so from the reviews I've read. It's too long to have completed it yet, but I'll be working on it. ;-)

    Read More
    oldtimekid April 6, 2012
  • My son loves this game and plays all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the price and how quickly this item shipped!

    Read More
    g323 January 16, 2012
  • I NEVER GOT THE VIDEO GAME ON THE FIRST ORDER
    Verified Purchase

    I PLACE THE ORDER ON OCTOBER 16 FOR MY BROTHER'S BIRHTDAY AND ALMOST 3 WEEKS LATER NEVER GOT THE ITEM. THEN I CONTACT OVERSTOCK AND THEY PLACED ANOTHER ORDER. THAT ONE CAME 5 DAYS LATER. SO, IF PEOPLE IS BUYING EXPECTING THE MERCHANDISE TO ARRIVE ON TIME. I DO NOT RECOMEND IT!

    Read More
    ididnotgetmyitem November 30, 2011
  • Great Game
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first FF game I have bought. I ordered this as a friend said I was missing out on alot, and I was. This title has a great story, and engaging battles and a great combat system. I probably will be getting the next release.

    Read More
    ambiency July 26, 2011
  • Final Fantasy !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Best Final Fantasy Yet The graphics,Sound,Story,Characters(Lightning) Killer!!! I'd Get the stragety Guide I got the hardcover one its like 2.00 dollars more than the regular one its so worth it though. Well i got get back to gran pulse, The teams waiting.

    Read More
    Librado April 1, 2010
  • So worth the wait

    Finally...oh thank the kami. After all the years we had to wait for it, it's finally here. The graphics are so intense you can see skin platelets and imperfections on the character close ups. It's like watching a live-action movie during the cut scenes. It flows seamless from action to cutscenes. The battle system is challenging and incorporates the best of character leveling and weapon advancements from the series. It's like nothing you've ever seen before and yet it will feel so familiar. Critics have complained about it being somewhat linear which goes against the past games but it only stays that way for a while and then the hilarity,fun and missions ensue. So glad it's finally here...off to play some more!

    Read More
    angelicatt March 10, 2010
Sponsored Links