Today: $48.22
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PS3 - Dualshock 3 White (Wireless)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Playin fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great controller. Nice new and fresh colors and great price. Fast ship time!

    Read More
    epbluestar January 12, 2013
  • Excellent! Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, a red one and a white one! They are sturdy and no issues with the range! My boys love them!

    Read More
    dylan4758 December 28, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    loki358 November 9, 2012
  • My new favorite controller
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical and worried at first that the controller was a fake seeing how it was cheaper but I read its near perfect reviews and decided to try and a week later it arrived and all my fears were put to rest.I put it through many tests(even went as far as opening the controller) and through many long hours of play and it is a real genuine sony ps3 controller and I will definately buy all my controllers from overstock from now on. PS the only thing people seem to be complaining about is the fact that it doesn't come with the chargeable cord but most controllers don't.

    Read More
    a2fday August 7, 2012
  • first time
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, product description matches item status, no complaints at all

    Read More
    zizouplazma August 1, 2012
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome deal. I love the color. Great buy!!! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    rickyrich14 June 5, 2012
  • Ps3 controller
    Verified Purchase

    Just a great deal! Its exactly what you would buy at a retail store but about $20 to $25 cheaper!

    Read More
    lokdown12 March 9, 2012
  • It's a Dual Shock 3 in a different color!
    Verified Purchase

    The Playstation controller design, while being a bit on the small side, is still one of the better ones out there - it feels solid, the buttons are responsive, and the joysticks can take a lot of abuse before they wear out. The Dual Shock 3 sticks to that profile with a few modern enhancements, so there's little to complain about here. This one is white - it's the opposite of most Playstation hardware and accessories, so get this one if you want to stand out sharply. The color is a shade or two "whiter" than Nintendo Wii peripherals and has a flat rather than glossy finish so don't try to make a statement like that if that's what you were thinking of doing.

    Read More
    malikcarr February 29, 2012
  • PS3 DUALSHOCK 3 WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great controller. This is a SONY DUAL SHOCK 3 controller, not some fake imitation. This is the real deal and it works terrific.

    Read More
    1thodges February 13, 2012
Sponsored Links