Read All Reviews for PS3- Dualshock 3 Urban Camouflage (Wireless)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    It works, and it looks cool, what else you want?

    Read More
    mdawgy August 16, 2015
  • Happy Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's bday and he was thrilled with it. He is very picky about not buying offbrand controllers because of problems we have had in the past so this one was great!

    Read More
    jello76 April 5, 2013
  • Birthday gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of this, gave one for my husband and one for my son as birthday presents... They just love love love it! They play a lot of shooting games so this camo controller is just perfect! The price is awesome! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sassym0m February 5, 2013
  • PSP Urban camo Super deal
    Verified Purchase

    item was exactly as described, good price and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    ski3137 January 2, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great price, good product. Price for this was the best on Overstock! Works great so far! Kids are very happy.

    Read More
    j4goodspeed December 26, 2012
  • So quick
    Verified Purchase

    So quick, I hit 'order' and I swear I turned around and then it was there! Thanks

    Read More
    houts58 December 4, 2012
  • Solid OEM PS3 controller
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy an official Sony controller. I feel the quality is better than most of the 3rd party companies, and I'm used to the design of the controller anyways. This controller meets my quality standards, but it's camo design also stands out and looks cool. I play a lot of FPS games and appreciate little things like this.

    Read More
    captainmurphy November 28, 2012
  • Great Remote for Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace an old PS3 remote for my husband. The remote is of great quality and the camouflage made it even better! We love it!

    Read More
    cookiecrumbs218 September 20, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is good. Except for the fact it didn't come with a charger

    Read More
    bkalldzay August 8, 2012
  • Ps3 controller
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with overstock.com! They are very fast with delivering and the product is exactly what I expect.

    Read More
    gatorfa927 July 17, 2012
  • If you are a cool person, get this!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a avid call of duty player so I naturally have a collection of controllers. I saw this and knew I needed to add it to my ever growing collection but the main thing that threw me off was the description saying that this was a pre-order. I knew this had already been released so that made me unsure if this was the actual product I had researched. I almost didn't buy it because it said that the shipping would be freakin forever long. However, I went with it anyway and am happy to report it came in a timely manner (5 buisness days) and it was what I had researched. They need to update their info, because info like that is false and will make a potential buyer, run to another seller who has the accurate information. Hope this helped!

    Read More
    tbeauty07 April 12, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the box first you notice the nice look. Can't beat camo. Then holding it you notice that with the camo comes a slight texture that adds to the grip. It's not much but it's not smooth like the regular PS3 controllers. I don't know if it's exclusive to the camo one or if it's on all the new controllers, but there is also better texturing on the D pad as well. It took me a day to break it in. The springs in the joysticks seemed stiff at first, but after that it was fine. Even the stiff springs weren't a huge deal. I would recommend this to anybody looking for a new controller that wants something a little different, especially if you play FPS games.

    Read More
    kevinps3 March 15, 2012
  • PS3-Dualshock 3 Urban Camouflage Wireless Controll
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat buying a REAL PLAYSTATION 3 Controller. They last forever and they have long lasting batteries. Great product.

    Read More
    1thodges March 6, 2012
  • Well Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    Much better deal than paying $55 in store. Desperately needed a new paddle and wanted an official Sony one. Without waiting on an auction on Ebay, the price on here beat all the current Buy It Now prices on Ebay Better yet, it even came alot faster than I had expected it to. Came within 3 days of ordering it. So now I can game on without a controller that has a mind of it's own messing me up by acting like I hit buttons I never touched.

    Read More
    thejester29 January 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda B. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links