Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PS3 - DualShock 3 Controller Deep Red (Wireless)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my boyfriend this controller two years ago and it is still working fine after the constant abuse and hard use from him and his roommates playing hardcore.

    Read More
    Monica H. February 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price fast shipping and most thing I loved about it is the cheap warranty and no question ask

    Read More
    utzman1979 August 14, 2014
  • better than original
    Verified Purchase

    joystick is better than expected, better than original

    Read More
    nikita17 April 6, 2013
  • New fun color
    Verified Purchase

    Great new color. Good price, and love the free shipping!

    Read More
    epbluestar January 12, 2013
  • PS3 Red Controller
    Verified Purchase

    No special review here. This is your typical dualshock 3, sixaxis controller but in a lavishing red color. If you're looking for a great way to tell which controller is which when playing with a group of friends, then pick yourself up a colored controller. If you like different color controllers, then I highly recommend you pick one up.

    Read More
    dacrazy07 October 5, 2012
  • PS3 - DualShock 3 Controller Deep Red (Wireless)
    Verified Purchase

    Good price on a quality product. No problems. I would buy it again. Quick shipping.

    Read More
    benji911 August 14, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    why go to gamestop and pay 65 bucks for a new controller when you can get it here for $$ Brand new.

    Read More
    edbmw1 May 17, 2012
  • Good product and fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    i am satisfied with this product, i will definetly buy from the site again, everything was very accurate

    Read More
    wlaura10 April 10, 2012
  • shocking
    Verified Purchase

    step son wanted a new controller, not paying the chain stores excessive prices... this was half the price for the same gear... thanks

    Read More
    zuki882011 April 4, 2012
  • Helping a Friend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this controller for a friend who needed one and he loves it.

    Read More
    happycustomer86 April 4, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feedback. Works well and makes gaming so much more fun.

    Read More
    techdad1 April 3, 2012
  • Excellent Equipment
    Verified Purchase

    My sons having been playing COD (all versions) for 3+ years. they have wore these controllers out in the past due to the excellent features and ability for fast action play.

    Read More
    helden67 March 13, 2012
  • Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy. Great item. Fast Shipping. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    badkitty84 January 8, 2012
Sponsored Links