Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PS3 - DualShock 3 Controller Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great condition, fast shipping

    Read More
    jennifer M. April 8, 2017
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good and the item was brand new. Arrived on time

    Read More
    Ernesto R. March 10, 2017
  • Still good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the legit ds3. Warning it does NOT come with the usb wire for charging.

    Read More
    Ivan P. December 25, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The Battery back is not holding. Get the sony brand because this is garbage,

    Read More
    Bai-Lama July 4, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It works great. I only wish the manufacture would put in the charging cord.

    Read More
    thebear2713 June 14, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Son was very happy with this controller...was exactly what he wanted

    Read More
    Susan L N. April 26, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    My kids wrecked our other one and I got a great deal on this one through Overstock. Works great and easy to use.

    Read More
    theagelain April 4, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my lil bro is enjoying the products no complaints

    Read More
    elba r. March 17, 2016
  • Jim Hamilton
    Verified Purchase

    Very good fast shipping as advertised

    Read More
    Jim H. March 15, 2016
  • Fast shipping/great controller
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and great controller, it works great.

    Read More
    Henry B. January 16, 2016
  • Good pick
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves it , a Lil lighter then the reg one but gets the job done

    Read More
    Lashonda R. December 17, 2015
  • cjbstar
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Carol B. November 28, 2015
  • Great controller
    Verified Purchase

    was very pleased with the feel of this controller

    Read More
    DJ B. November 11, 2015
  • Top Speed Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, competitive price.

    Read More
    Koya Finney August 22, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    no issues this is a great contoller

    Read More
    Tammy W. April 29, 2015
  • Dewtime
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and works great with my dual charging system I ordered.

    Read More
    Susan S. March 26, 2015
  • I'm satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome controller. Way cheaper than buying it from the store. Note that it does not come with a cord, however. If this is the first controller you buy for your PS3 you will need to buy a mini HDMI cord to connect to the playstation.

    Read More
    atm2005 February 19, 2014
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Sony is the best! It's a genuine PS3 controller but way cheaper than it's price at sony's store. LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    star7shopper June 16, 2013
  • Great idea for husbands birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband as one if his birthday gifts. I was nervous at first that this remote would be a cheap knock off but it wasn't at all. It's great quality works well and is way cheaper than any other store or website.

    Read More
    rayobella May 24, 2013
  • Great price, Fast shipping, genuine controller.
    Verified Purchase

    While the newer controllers are made of a different plastic so it feels lighter and has better texture, the analog sticks seem to be less smooth in game play. Not a monumental difference but I could tell. Still not a good enough reason not to buy a new one but just a heads up "Just dont make them like they used too"

    Read More
    kcustom2 May 9, 2013
Sponsored Links