Read All Reviews for PS3 DualShock 3 Charging Station - By Sony Computer Entertainment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised was very happy with product.

    Read More
    Fay H. December 31, 2015
  • Great charging station.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my nephew for his Playstation 3 and hej has been using it ever since. Great gift for Christmas or even birthday gifts.

    Read More
    mark247 December 28, 2015
  • PS3 DUALSHOCK 3 CHARGING STATION
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND LOVED IT.. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND I'VE LOOKED AROUND OTHER PLACES BEFORE I PURCHASE WITH YOU AND I LOOK AROUND AND FOUND IT CHEAPER AT YOUR WEBSITE . I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

    Read More
    chula0726 July 1, 2013
  • Works, but not for headset
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised, but I thought it could charge the wireless headset also. It doesn't so I had to go buy something else. Other then that it works.

    Read More
    dene67 June 25, 2013
  • Less cables in Front
    Verified Purchase

    I really like not having to plug the controllers into front of the PS3. Having another USB port open is a big bonus. This is the first time I have really went cordless all the time.

    Read More
    hfmalom January 24, 2013
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    As expected but an excellent price on the internet.

    Read More
    ak01 June 27, 2012
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it says, no problems or issues, good sony product

    Read More
    jb1776 April 25, 2012
  • charging base is aight~!
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price, would buy again. easy to hook up and use

    Read More
    zuki882011 April 4, 2012
  • always have charged controllers
    Verified Purchase

    Can charge controllers anywhere. Gets rid of clutter around the PS3.

    Read More
    froghollow March 31, 2012
  • Convenient charging
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that it came with a wall charger. The one I had previously was limited to USB charging.

    Read More
    clgosen March 21, 2012
  • Christmas gift for a gamer
    Verified Purchase

    This charger does the job. The only difficulty I had was attaching the "connector" to the controller. It is a plug in like a phone charger that allows you to sit your controller in the dock and the charge will go through the connector. It took me quite a few tries to get the connector to snap into place. Once I figured out how to attach the first one, the second controller was a breeze.

    Read More
    ndelf January 14, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product fast. Works as expected. Will order from seller again.

    Read More
    hsnus September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links