Today: $7.42
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Original Cast - Wicked (OCR)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Had to buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    ... After going to see the Broadway show. What a stunner!

    Read More
    Katherine H. August 25, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried that the CD would not include all tracks, because only 7 tracks were listed in the description. However, all tracks are included, and they're great! I love the original cast, although I actually saw the show with a traveling cast. If you want to relive your experience - this is the way!

    Read More
    k2schneider June 6, 2011
  • Great Soundtrack
    Verified Purchase

    I just saw the play and just loved the songs, so I decided to buy the soundtrack. After seeing Kristen Chenoweth on Glee and saw how good she is, that made my decision easier to get this soundtrack. The songs are very memorable and very fun to listen to.

    Read More
    rpgguru June 26, 2010
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    After I saw the play, the music kept repeating in my mind. I started to search out for a cd. When received it and started to play it, it was as if I were back in the theatre. I have been playing it since I got it. Absolutely incredible.

    Read More
    debgru May 22, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw Wicked at the Academy of Music in Philadelphia in January. It was AMAZING. I wish that I could have gotten a CD of that cast, as I liked the Philadelphia's Ga-Linda better than the broadway cast (since that's what I originally fell in love with, Philadelphia's cast.) I blast this CD in my car and completely jam out. I think I know every word to all but two songs (not two of my favorites.) I LOVE THIS! Definitely get this if you loved Wicked. For this price on overstock, you can't beat it!

    Read More
    sweetdee09 March 23, 2010
  • great cd
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cd...it's like being in the audience on broadway!!!

    Read More
    maggo February 18, 2010
  • Wicked
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent CD--listen to it all the time. Received it a couple of days after ordering...very easy process.

    Read More
    realtorg January 13, 2010
  • name is appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    I have throughly enjoyed this cd! All of the songs are enjoyable and quite entertaining.

    Read More
    williamsvernon99 October 22, 2009
  • Awesome Play
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a chance to see the Play do it, I am 15 and this was my first play ever and i am glad i had the opportunity to go....listening to the soundtrack gives me joy for i remember every detail of the play.....the case was cracked when i got it that was a bummer otherthan that.....great.

    Read More
    ss14024 April 21, 2008
  • Wicked soundtrack - original cast
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful music to listen to - better after having seen the musical on broadway and $20 cheaper than buying it at the theater.

    Read More
    schutts51 April 18, 2008
  • Wicked
    Verified Purchase

    We saw the play and love this soundtrack! You won't go wrong with this at all, we go around singing all the time.

    Read More
    brendastar10 March 29, 2008
  • Wicked CD
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful musical. Recd CD quickly . Great service.

    Read More
    flfan March 5, 2008
  • Great SOund Track
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing Wicked in person in LA, I couldn't resist owning the soundtrack so that I could enjoy it whenever I wanted. It is a great musical and a great CD

    Read More
    supergrandma007 February 24, 2008
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard a small bit of the music on a talk show and I came to the web site to see if I could hear more, and it was awsome. I like the fact that the CD liner gave more information about the story and who was singing. My favorite track is "For the Good".

    Read More
    mngypsyrn February 22, 2008
  • Wicked
    Verified Purchase

    The Wicked CD includes the original cast and provides several memorable songs that you will find yourself singing often. This CD is fun for the whole family!

    Read More
    wes9 February 21, 2008
  • Wicked Soundtrack
    Verified Purchase

    While I wait for the musical to come to town, this is a great CD. It makes the daily comute much easier.

    Read More
    January 14, 2008
  • Can't stop singing the songs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!! If you love broadway shows, this score is in it for the long run!!! My kids and I can't stop singing the songs -- Glad I got it!!

    Read More
    mommyofonegirlandtwoboys January 7, 2008
  • Wicked Musical
    Verified Purchase

    Love this musical. One of the best that I have heard in a long time.

    Read More
    lawillms January 4, 2008
  • Wicked - Broadway Cast Recording
    Verified Purchase

    This soundtrack is fantastic~ highly recommended for anyone who has seen or plans to see the musical!

    Read More
    qb11 January 4, 2008
  • great for the family
    Verified Purchase

    We all love this CD, including my daughters, ages 5 and 7. The music is catchy, the lyrics are fun, and it brings up important subject matter [being popular vs. doing what you think is right] in a light-hearted way.

    Read More
    missmookus January 2, 2008
Sponsored Links