Today: $7.97
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for On the Night You Were Born (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    My kids loved this book!

    Read More
    woieurerjklas June 14, 2015
  • Beautiful book
    Verified Purchase

    I have given this book to all of my grandchildren. It is beautifully written and illustrated. It lets the child to whom it is given know just how special he is and how very much he is loved. I have read it aloud to all of my grandchildren, including the newest, who are 6 month old triplets. I bought a copy for each baby for Christmas and wrote an inscription in the front. I expect them to treasure their books as much as my 4 year old granddaughter does.

    Read More
    pbs12 January 5, 2013
  • Board book for babies
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful story, excellent quality in this book. Your baby won't tear these pages, so you'll be able to read it over and over again.

    Read More
    evelyng4 August 15, 2012
  • On the Night You Were Born
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book to read to my granddaughter. I was very pleased with the story and the pictures. She is only a couple of months old but likes to be read too. I will be purchasing other books soon.

    Read More
    agarnold March 7, 2012
  • On the night you were Born
    Verified Purchase

    I cann't wait untill I can read this to my first grandchild who is due in June.

    Read More
    nandutt March 1, 2012
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased to give to the parents of a new baby and I added additional and appropo wording thruout the book and at the ending to give it added prevelence which pleased them greatly. an ideal gift for parents of newborns.

    Read More
    beau90 December 7, 2011
  • On the Night you were born book
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my great granddaughter and she was born at night. This is a wonderful book.

    Read More
    patty1935 November 15, 2011
  • On the Night You Were Born
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book to give to my son and his wife on the day their daughter is born. I'm sure they will read it to her again and again to let her know what a special creation she is. Whenever she sees geese flying in the sky she'll think of the verse in the book. The illustrations are beautiful and colorful.

    Read More
    kathbb November 11, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my Grandaughter, she loves to sit on my lap and have me read this beautiful book. We both love it.

    Read More
    lucy1205 November 9, 2011
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CUTE STORY. MY DAUGHTER IS 3 AND SHE JUST ADORES IT. WE READ IT EVERY NIGHT

    Read More
    shopperinmi August 11, 2011
  • Love this book!
    Verified Purchase

    This book was perfect for my little one! The story makes you feel so special and lets you know on the "night you were born" the world stopped and rejoiced for there was nobody like you on earth and there never will be....it"s fun to read it every night to her because you forget sometimes that we all our unique and individual!! I also bought this book for my godchild and plan on buying more, would make an awesome baby gift!!!

    Read More
    jamiechloe January 24, 2011
  • On the Night You Were Born
    Verified Purchase

    This is a charming book that I am going to send to my niece & nephew to read to their son on the night he is born. It is exactly what I wanted. My only concern is that the shipping of books ordered through Overstock takes about two weeks. I ordered this book on 12/14 and it did not arrive until 12/30...way too much time

    Read More
    nlj4727 December 30, 2010
  • wonderful book!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is one of my favorites! It is so heart-felt and I have enjoyed reading it to my grandson who is a year and a half. All of the children's books that I have ordered this year from Overstock have met my expectations! Thanks again, Overstock~

    Read More
    nurserhonda December 26, 2010
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The book is a tad smaller than I expected but I love the quality of the cover & pages. The content is great. Going to make a great gift. One thing I didn't like was how long it took to arrive. Because this book is in the books & media section the shipping is longer. It took 15 day for it to arrive. Other than that it is great.

    Read More
    skinnie1 December 6, 2010
  • On the Night you were born
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 4th Grandchild. Everyone wants to feel special and the words of this book accomplish just that. I personalized it by writing on the front of the book his name, birth date, weight and length and a personal love note inside. Prayfully, he will treasure it through his life.

    Read More
    pcsboult September 1, 2010
  • On the Night you were Born
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome little book. Each time it is read, it reaffirms to the child how much they are loved and just how special they are. Each time I read it I get chill bumps and end the book with a warm fuzzy feeling. What child wouldn't like that?? Love, love, love it!!!! Have given it as gifts and will continue to do so. Thanks Overstock for offering such great products!

    Read More
    rejoicer228 September 1, 2010
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great kids book and makes a great baby gift as well.

    Read More
    Krista August 30, 2010
  • Wonderful!!!

    I buy this book for every new baby we know. It is so touching and the parents have all loved it as well.

    Read More
    beccasgarden August 20, 2010
Sponsored Links