Today: $10.35
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oh, the Places You'll Go! (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun Book
    Verified Purchase

    Love this boo. Arrived as promised.

    Read More
    Ashley M. March 21, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like to give these books as graduation presents

    Read More
    drakeyboy October 7, 2016
  • Great graduation gift
    Verified Purchase

    One of the finest works by Dr Seuss

    Read More
    A.A. August 4, 2016
  • What a Journey.
    Verified Purchase

    I love Dr. Suess books....all of them.

    Read More
    ringaholic March 29, 2016
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about the classics.

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 25, 2016
  • Ms. Anarosa
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my Kindergarten grand daughters graduation as a keepsake.

    Read More
    itzmiturn October 13, 2015
  • Oh the Places You Will Go
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as HS grad gift. Well received.

    Read More
    Rachel H. July 10, 2015
  • Enjoyable book with cute message
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book instead of a card to give to my husband for our first year wedding anniversary. I changed the cover and all the pages to "Oh, the Places We'll Go!"

    Read More
    jacquelinemejeur May 28, 2013
  • Very nice book, very pleased, will be back Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Will purchase from this seller again, Thank-you for your honesty and the product

    Read More
    1flowercat May 27, 2013
  • Best Book Ever...great for grads of all ages
    Verified Purchase

    Great Book...recommend it highly to all grads of all ages

    Read More
    kaatie05 December 3, 2012
  • It's All About the Future!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 30 copies and gave them to children who were graduating from kindergarten at a local public school. The children loved the book and the parents were touched! The message is a great one for graduates of all ages.

    Read More
    grandmamildred October 27, 2011
  • Great graduation gift for all ages!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for as part of a gift for 3 sisters, each graduating grammar school, high school and college. I read it before i wrapped it, and it is the perfect gift for all ages with a simple but poignant message appropriate for everyone. They loved it!

    Read More
    magellina October 2, 2011
  • Oh the Places You'll Go!
    Verified Purchase

    I love giving this book as a graduation gift and have been told how much it's appreciated. Only Dr. Suess could put advice in this captivating way!

    Read More
    searing2 July 7, 2011
  • Oh, the Places You'll Go
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book as a gift for a graduation. The content is truly perfect for anyone graduating at any level. The only problem was that the book just arrived this past Sat.; not in time for giving as a gift. I had to purchase the book from a local book store. I didn't realize that the shipping would take over two weeks. I will keep this item & use it for a future graduation gift. I probably should have contacted the seller for expedited shipping.

    Read More
    smakrs June 5, 2011
  • Always a great book
    Verified Purchase

    I added the book to my order because it was convenient and I'd already incurred the shipping cost. It is cheaper elsewhere, and it was sent snail mail and took 10 days to get it. Maybe books aren't the best Overstock.com has to offer. (Its a GREAT book.)

    Read More
    73caddy February 15, 2011
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to rate this product. It arrived in a couple days and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    riley231999 November 4, 2010
  • book delivery
    Verified Purchase

    It took way too long for this gift to be received. I am very disappointed. My first orders with you were excellent, therefore, I am concerned about making other purchases. It shouldn't take over 2 weeks for a book delivery. My poor nephew didn't get his graduation present in time.

    Read More
    lbolotin June 27, 2010
  • The Places You'll Go
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this book. We have given this book to various HS Graduates many times. It is a funny, quick read book that brings smiles to everyone who reads it. It also makes a great pick-me-up book when you are feeling a little overwhelmed with what Life has thrown you.

    Read More
    snow12345 May 21, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a few of these books for my graduating seniors and they loved them! The books came in mint condition. The only thing I would recommend is to order them at least 10 days in advance. The shipping took forever!

    Read More
    postgrad May 10, 2010
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    This book is great for young adults getting started in the real world after high school. I have read it many times and just love it. Suess had a way of telling the truth in a fun way. I highly recommend this book to everyone!

    Read More
    pythagora June 20, 2009
Sponsored Links