Read All Reviews for Nintendo DSI System (Black)- By Nintendo of America

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • RJT
    Verified Purchase

    First gaming system purchased for grand son for Christmas. He really enjoyed owning it and playing games on .

    Read More
    dorothysfinds April 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work all I di was plug in it's fora xmas gift

    Read More
    Deborah P. July 21, 2016
  • nice system
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves it. so much more than just a game. its the all in one for todays kids.

    Read More
    angiecarol March 30, 2012
  • stephend
    Verified Purchase

    I have come to expect top notch service from Overstock.com, and everything met my expectations once again. While I was scrambling to offset the Christmas gifts that did not arrive on time through the coupon based companies it was refreshing to know that O delivered the goods before the stated date.

    Read More
    stephend January 4, 2012
  • secret santa comes through
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our adopt a family program at work where one child asked for it plus Super Mario Bros. I know growing up we had nothing and we benefited from the program, so I always try to give back, especially since I can afford it. I found the DSi on this site and the price was fair. When it came in, it was brand new and untouched, but without the huge price tag at local toy or electronic stores. I definitely recommend this site and will purchase from them again!

    Read More
    speedracer619 December 17, 2011
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping! My son loved it, Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    tulip58 May 16, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    You won't regret buying this item as you will be spending countless hours on it. You will have to purchase games separately though as there are no games included. The system is matte so it seemed sturdy and doesn't really get dirty. Black is a nice color. I only wish that maybe earphones or screen covers were included! I didn't pay full retail because of a promotion but there was no tax and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    leaf671 August 10, 2010
  • Oh My Gosh
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for our grandkids and haven't seen their faces since Christmas....just kidding....they have their "play" time and when they're playing......well, don't ask them anything...ha ha. They are really durable too. They LOVE them! Well worth the money!

    Read More
    thebeachcamper March 25, 2010
  • My DSI
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed at the overall quality of the device. It feels weighty and of subsance in your hand. It feels as if it will last a long time. I like being able to go online and use the device.

    Read More
    grgmck53 February 21, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my 11 year old son, he loves it! Great for long car rides!

    Read More
    sanlg38 January 27, 2010
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he loves it. It was the only thing he asked for at christmas. He keeps him entertained during long road trips, waiting for appts. It's great,

    Read More
    katherine1970 December 30, 2009
  • Great Gift for the Kids
    Verified Purchase

    There are 100's of games & accessories available for this, and the built-in camera is going to be lots of fun. It came in just a few days and it was packaged very carefully to avoid damage during shipment, it arrived in perfect condition. I am once again, a very satisfied overstock customer.

    Read More
    Star November 12, 2009
Sponsored Links