Today: $10.63
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nintendo DS - Phineas and Ferb

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I hope my granddaughter will enjoy this game. It is a gift. Shipping time was good. Price was reasonable.

    Read More
    maryellen777 December 18, 2012
  • First purchase and I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a christmas gift for my son, who hasn't opened it yet. I am very satisfied for the plain shipping and that it appeared in a very timely manner, in excellent condition.

    Read More
    dragonwolf04 December 15, 2012
  • Phineas and Ferb
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my Grandson he loves Phineas and Ferb. The product is very nice.

    Read More
    eliz17234 August 30, 2011
  • Good Game
    Verified Purchase

    Kids enjoy the game. They rate it a "good". They say it has a "medium" degree of difficulty.

    Read More
    rrbeab June 11, 2011
  • P & F game
    Verified Purchase

    Love P and F. So does my son. To be honest, I haven't played the game yet. I packed it away for when my son is older. I can attest to the condition of the game when it arrived- excellent, and to the quality of the other P and F products I have purchased- also excellent.

    Read More
    johosaphat100 July 6, 2010
  • Good Game
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter (age 11) initially did not like this game but once she learned how it works, she has been playing it constantly. As always, Overstock offered a good product at a great price, and shipped it in time for the Easter Bunny to deliver!

    Read More
    leb1298 April 22, 2010
  • A 9-year old's perspective
    Verified Purchase

    Since he paid for it with his own money, I'll tell you what my 9-year old son had to say about it. "I really love the game. It is the best DS game I have. I love to play it when I have nothing to do because of all of the things I have, it's one of the best."

    Read More
    ladyshades March 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca B. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links