Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $197.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NinDs 3DS XL System - Blue/Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME!!!! Arrived in a week (internationally) and the product is exactly what it says it is: brand new, in the original packaging, with all parts accounted for. The 3DS itself is an awesome product for kids and adults alike. This particular 3DS is the North American zoned 3DS, so be careful if ordering it to another place if you're not planning on also buying North American version games as they will not work otherwise.

    Read More
    paige35 May 15, 2014
  • Kids couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two games (Black and Blue). Kids decided who got what color and both are happily playing their games.

    Read More
    mardigrasgal December 26, 2013
  • Great....
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. My son loves it. It is still working.

    Read More
    amy88sue June 11, 2013
  • Great Pricing and Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great Pricing and quick delivery. Good email updates.

    Read More
    bmfs February 16, 2013
  • Very Prompt
    Verified Purchase

    The item was exactly what I ordered and was received promptly.

    Read More
    chsdanceteach January 10, 2013
  • was good price and fast
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for an early Christmas present I thought I would get an extra 10 percent but did not but still a good price so I got it any way. Came fast to

    Read More
    chuck34 December 15, 2012
  • Nice improvements vs. Regular 3DS
    Verified Purchase

    By and large the 3DS XL is an improvement over the original, due largely to the larger and to my eye, brighter screen. All other functions are identical. I've passed my original unit to my daughter and I use the XL. I game a lot when I travel, spending a lot of time on planes and with Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate coming soon, I wanted to be able to play with my daughter, so a second unit was needed. Now the new screen is good in size, but relative to quality of an iPhone or a Vita display it's not in the same league. That said, one buys a 3DS for 3DS content, which tends to not exist on either of those other platforms. So what are you gonna do? :)

    Read More
    csven September 21, 2012
  • Not as flashy
    Verified Purchase

    Not as flashy as the 3DS. But, the larger screen reduced my eye strain. I wish DS/DSI games looked a little better on it though.

    Read More
    mrcloudy September 13, 2012
Sponsored Links