Today $34.33
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NinDS - Pokemon White Version

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • That's a nice game, enjoyable.
    Verified Purchase

    My 6yr old son is enjoying a lot. It keeps him engaged1-2 hours whitout interruption. Good buy.

    Read More
    wowlotus February 6, 2012
  • NinDS - Pokemon White Version
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really good games for 10 plus girls or boys if they are into pokemon. the game takes a long time to accomplish. Thats a good thing. It's alot of exciting things to look for in a game. if you have kids close in ages they can swap pokemons with each other. It's a very challenging game. my 2 kids and their cousins love this game. it's very cool.

    Read More
    lulu920 January 18, 2012
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my little sister, I mean SANTA bought this for my little sister, and she loves it! She plays it non-stop!

    Read More
    hellokittysam January 8, 2012
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy!! Good communication. Great item, just as described!!

    Read More
    nikkiandblade December 27, 2011
  • He is going to love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this game for my son for Christmas...product as described and super fast shipping!

    Read More
    bnb25428 October 21, 2011
  • Great RPG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great RPG for the ds. I played over 100 hours on it and it is my favorite pokemon game that Game Freak has made.

    Read More
    legendaryhero October 12, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good game, it arrived fast and on time. Great game

    Read More
    jerry61909 August 16, 2011
  • NinDs-Pokemon white version
    Verified Purchase

    I guess the quality was ok as it was a gift for our grandson for his birthday and he was very happy with it

    Read More
    amrhein June 14, 2011
  • Pokemone Black
    Verified Purchase

    Good game with excellent infrastructure; however, some of the pokemon are ugly as hell..

    Read More
    steven813 March 30, 2011
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happily surprised to receive this item in today's mail. I was sure it would not arrive before my grandson's birthday party, but Overstock pleasantly surprised me again. Great service from the O.

    Read More
    maryellen777 March 17, 2011
  • its pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    it seems like pokemon is running out of ideas. some of the pokemon on this game are pretty stupid...for example there a bag of trash,something that looks like vanilla ice cream, and gears. wheres the fun in that? overall this game is fun, it does make you a bit dizzy in some parts where they try to hard to go 3-d. a lot more battling in this game and its a bit tough in some spots. the only thing thats really dissapointing is the idea for some of the pokemon. ( go trash bag! squirt last nights dinner juice! )

    Read More
    pokemonnerd March 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tnwar330 December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links