Today $34.51
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NinDS - Pokemon Black Version

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great game
    Verified Purchase

    This is my kids first DS game. I bought two of them so that they could interact within the game (you have to have the same console--we have 2 DSi's). They can battle each other and trade games. The game itself is like the other pokemon games, they love it.

    Read More
    sweetfamily January 6, 2012
  • Pokemon Christmas Game
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item very quickly. It is reassuring to know my shipping info is safe and secure. Cannot wait to see my son's face when he owns it!

    Read More
    mistyw1 December 23, 2011
  • Got exactly what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Got what I ordered, and came sooner then I expected. Also probably came faster than if I had ordered it elsewhere.

    Read More
    satisifiedcustomer008 October 18, 2011
  • Great game for kids
    Verified Purchase

    This & other pokemon games are great game for kids. Not only does my son have fun playing the game but he is also learning how to pronounce some of the strange pokemon names and some math practise figuring out all the things he needs to do to win a particular battle.

    Read More
    pianolover1 October 11, 2011
  • ds 3d
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son's birthday he loves it. I usually don't get into video games, but I could get hooked on this

    Read More
    khepu May 21, 2011
  • Pokemon Black
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the game and says that the graphics are great.

    Read More
    janisy4evr May 3, 2011
  • Just What was Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my son wanted and I saved on the price, including shipping and tax!

    Read More
    lorraine60 April 20, 2011
  • Happy Grandma!
    Verified Purchase

    When I could not get to visit because of snow,I sent this ahead. What a HIT!! I got a phone call right after he opened it!! A VERY Happpy Boy!!

    Read More
    eesnana March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links