Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NinDS - New Super Mario Bros. - By Nintendo of America

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zeke baby
    Verified Purchase

    Grand son really enjoys games.

    Read More
    dorothysfinds April 18, 2017
  • mario bros
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for my granddaughter...

    Read More
    pasgirl1 March 16, 2017
  • Nintendo Game
    Verified Purchase

    Classic game that the kids love.

    Read More
    echotoday January 29, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift. No complants

    Read More
    hotrod2race November 24, 2015
  • Mario DS game
    Verified Purchase

    Nice packing, arrived fully intact. The game is perfect.

    Read More
    jcucci March 9, 2012
  • Great Game
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to see the price of this product at Overstock, because I know it is more expensive at the stores. I've even checked at Game Stop and it is a bit more expensive there also. So, this was a bargain and a great buy; plus, it arrived rather timely.

    Read More
    mampy January 25, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, accurate description and delivered as expected.

    Read More
    bud00smom January 3, 2012
  • definite fun
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly in time for grandson's birthday. works!

    Read More
    maggiesc50 September 23, 2011
  • Nintendo DS
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really rate this as it was a gift for my grandson although he was thoroughly thrilled to get it. I CAN rate customer service with Overstock as I had a problem and they instantly corrected it and then had to put up with my inconsistent nature. Very pleased with service, customer care, and price!

    Read More
    morebull January 2, 2011
  • Made Nana look good
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson had his 11th b'day in early Sept. and I bought him this game off **** .. it didn't work so I told him I would replace it and came to Overstock. I had it delivered directly to him and it was there quickly .. within the week! I was pleased ,and surprised, and our grandson was very happy with it. Thnx O! :)

    Read More
    pappysgrl October 6, 2010
  • Fast delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery with Overstock.com! I would highly recommend this game and using Overstock again!

    Read More
    longhornlefty February 25, 2010
  • Suoer Mario Brothers
    Verified Purchase

    This game is easy to manuever through, fun and appropriate for all ages.

    Read More
    cantonsportsmom February 3, 2008
  • Super Mario Bro.
    Verified Purchase

    very good, a little hard for younger fans.a lot of fun and intersting moves. keeps you on your toes. althougt at 64 i try to keep up. my grandkids love it.

    Read More
    tazmanbob February 3, 2008
  • Super Mario Bros for DS
    Verified Purchase

    My sone loves the game and I'm thrilled that I was able to purchase for a great price.

    Read More
    chbjay December 28, 2007
  • Just like I remember
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for Santa to bring to my daughter. She has not stopped playing it. In fact sometimes we "fight" over who's turn it is. It is just as fun as I remember it from when I was little, except the graphics are amazing.

    Read More
    jerseybred75 December 28, 2007
  • super mario brothers
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it!! He opened it this morning for Christmas and hasn't stopped playing it. Thanks for another great purchase.

    Read More
    uthoops December 25, 2007
  • Fun game!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the new Mario Brothers game very quickly which was good because I wanted for my son's birthday. He loves the game, very entertaining.

    Read More
    mibel August 13, 2007
  • A must-buy!

    New Super Mario Bros. is a fun-filled experience from the minute you pick it up. While some may find the initial story easy, there is much extra material to unlock. The constant hunt for better items and coins keeps you busy for a long time. Even if you do set it down, I guaruntee you'll be navigating the Mushroom Kingdom for a quick pick-up and play experience. Buy this gem as soon as possible.

    Read More
    glitchrocker December 22, 2006
  • New Super Mario Bros.
    Verified Purchase

    The New Super Mario Bros. game for the Nintendo DS is awesome. If you've played the original Mario Bros. for the NES and fell in love with it, you'll fall in love with this. Classic side scrolling action with added new moves, new enemies, great graphics... everything you'd want in a game.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 19, 2006
  • Great!!!

    This game is addicting and soo much fun!!!! Anyone who likes Mario will love this. OK for all ages. Lots of fun!

    Read More
    purplern June 1, 2006
Sponsored Links