Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.54
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NinDS - Mario Party DS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mario Party
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. My kids love this game. They enjoy doing DS downloads.

    Read More
    tracy11 April 22, 2012
  • Great game
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Game was a perfect gift for 9 yearold boy.

    Read More
    michellece November 10, 2011
  • Ninds-game
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter plays this game all the time. I've bought other games from the stores. They cost me an arm & a leg. Thank you Overstock.com for saving me a lot of money. I greatly appreciate it

    Read More
    paula285 July 26, 2011
  • Prompt & Good Condition
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered as ordered and in a prompt manner. I ordered it the week prior to Christmas & it was here in plenty of time.The Grand-daughter (and her Mother) were thrilled with the game and have been enjoying playing with it. It's Mario for peets sake!

    Read More
    20sailor January 6, 2010
  • My kids Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought Mario Party for my daughter as a gift. my son and my daughter love this game. They play against eachother on their DS. They are constantly laughing with this game.

    Read More
    mel2kdz July 9, 2008
  • Mario Party DS
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great game and will keep you entertained for hours. It was well worth the money and the wait for shipping. :)

    Read More
    turtlelove January 27, 2008
  • DS Mario Party
    Verified Purchase

    Great condition, lots of fun and delivery was fast! Thank You.

    Read More
    candace0803 January 1, 2008
  • mario party ds
    Verified Purchase

    Good price also good game I got the game in a pretty decent amount of time. in time for christmas.

    Read More
    stevendd December 28, 2007
  • Super Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter along with several other DS games. She has not even opened the other games, but plays this one all the time. She loves all of the Mario party games for the other gaming systems and loves this one as well!

    Read More
    December 28, 2007
  • Great Game
    Verified Purchase

    My son was the first one of his friends to have this game. He loves it. The mazes and puzzles require a lot of problem solving ability, so it's educational as well.

    Read More
    laswimmergirl December 18, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Detra S. March 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pasgirl1 March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links