Today: $169.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NinDS 3DS - 3DS Aqua Blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ninds
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this item

    Read More
    pasgirl1 March 16, 2017
  • Nintendo
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for the grandkids. They requested it and were pleased.

    Read More
    jettn May 9, 2015
  • nintendo 3ds
    Verified Purchase

    They are enjoying this product. they have been playing with it for months and as far as I know they have not encountered any problems with this console.

    Read More
    dorothysfinds February 1, 2013
  • NinDS 3DS Home Run For Grandsons
    Verified Purchase

    My to grandsons ages 5 and 10 Love this 3D game System its WiFy capabilities is also very fast Thanks to OverStock the price was lowest we found.... what a excelent Xmas gift for my grandsons

    Read More
    marske56 January 18, 2013
  • Perfect Christmas Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful color of deep turquoise blue. Shipped very fast and came in a sealed box. My 10 year old daughter opened it on Christmas and began playing it as soon as she took it out of the box. Came with everything as described and works perfect! Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    recruitert December 27, 2012
  • NinDS 3DS - 3DS Aqua Blue
    Verified Purchase

    My niece love this. There is so much more one could do with this gadget other than play games. Great buy from overstock, they have it the cheapest.

    Read More
    liali October 13, 2012
  • Nintendo 3 DS System
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandson was asking for a DS for his fourth birthday. We bought this 3DS System for him and he has not put it down since he got it. Every time we speak to him, he keeps thanking us for his DS. It's great when you get something they really enjoy.

    Read More
    annaverso April 10, 2012
  • Fun update
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my 10 year old son. He really likes it and enjoys the 3d effects,

    Read More
    xxxxxxxxxxo March 14, 2012
  • Love this thing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his 3ds. I played it a few times and like it so much myself that I went to the store and bought myself one. Keep up the good work, Nintendo!!!!

    Read More
    gamingmomma0410 January 21, 2012
  • NinDS 3DS: It was very well received
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my Daughter.She was thrilled when she received it, and still enjoying it almost daily.

    Read More
    angl3 January 10, 2012
  • My son loves it, but it's addicyive!
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a 3DS for x-mas and OS hand the best deal on it. He loves it, but I have to take it away from him or else he will be on it for ever!

    Read More
    numero1 January 7, 2012
  • Great technology
    Verified Purchase

    The 3DS is all my daughter asked for and more she has lerned from it and loves the many features.

    Read More
    vevansjr December 30, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love nintedno and Overstock.com was a steal! Great! 10/10

    Read More
    stonepotwaffles November 1, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and good price! My Daughter loves it.

    Read More
    tkelley3061 October 25, 2011
  • great product great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I've found on 3DS. Very fast shipping. Great costumer service.

    Read More
    jenna2004 September 28, 2011
  • Great Fun For ALL Ages!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to purchase this for my son as a present for getting into a Gifted program at school. We do not encourage video games whatsoever, but I felt he deserved a reward. I knew Nintendo anything is all the rage so I chose this because I had seen a commercial about this product. I was pretty skeptical that it would be truly "3D". I am definitely NOT a video game person but, wow, it blew me away. After my husband "set it up" for an hour lol, he showed me all the features. After a few minutes, I was seriously considering getting one for MYSELF! Having grown up in a poor country I am definitely not used to such fun and entertaining gadgets. The price is absolutely awesome considering all the cool things it could do. I would recommend this to everyone, young and old.

    Read More
    wannabdesigner September 15, 2011
  • Oops!

    Can't give an accurate review since they canceled my order with an OOPS explanation.

    Read More
    nothappywithodotco July 15, 2011
  • Thank you for the great deal!

    I am pleased that the people at Overstock have placed a higher end item on such a great discount. It makes me believe in the website and it's claims of having deals that are 80% below normal sale prices. Kudos to Overstock for picking a quality item to show that they want to keep their customers happy!

    Read More
    faceripper July 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michael b. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links