Today: $15.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Moon (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great read!
    Verified Purchase

    Great read! Hard to put down.

    Read More
    rosina888 April 23, 2017
  • good book for teens
    Verified Purchase

    my teenage nice loved it :)

    Read More
    L. E. September 28, 2016
  • Book
    Verified Purchase

    I never purchased or read this book

    Read More
    Merrick August 13, 2016
  • Can't get enough
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get enough of the Twilight saga. I bought all the books and read them in a week or so. Great quality for the price. They were much more at the stores and for less than 50 I was able to get all of the books of the saga on overstock.com!!

    Read More
    soniamom December 2, 2011
  • "The Perfect Birthday Gift for My Niece
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect birthday gift for my Niece. I have twin Nieces. The one I purchased this book for is an avid reader. She loved the "Twilight" movie and I know she will enjoy reading the "New Moon" book too! It arrived in perfect condition. I could not have hand selected a book off the shelf in better condition! As always, Overstock shipped this book in a box. I had an unfortunate experience in which I purchased the "Twilight" book for the second twin from another provider and it came in an envelope! Needless to say, it went back as it arrived in horrendous condition. I learned my lesson. From now on it is Overstock or no one! Overstock's price was the most reasonable I could find on the web at the time I ordered as well. Thank you again, Overstock, for another perfect purchase and delivery!

    Read More
    ljandray February 19, 2010
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic book. BEWARE: once you begin this series you will not be able to put it down! My husband says he hated when I began reading the Twilight Saga because he saw me a whole lot less!

    Read More
    hallschic24224 January 29, 2010
  • New Moon
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent book! Stephanie Meyers is worth reading. Make sure you read them in order. Great value for the Hardcover. I am getting it to replace paperback for my hardcover collection so I can reread and reread!

    Read More
    1sltaylor December 6, 2009
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy read, received it fast. I would do it all over again!

    Read More
    blackcheri November 28, 2009
  • New Moon
    Verified Purchase

    This book is worth the money. This author keeps the characters real. Bella's every thought is written in a way that keeps the readers coming back for more. Will hold your attention from beginning to end. Edward is moody and continues to fight his attraction toward Bella. Can't wait to get to the next chapter. A book you will read more than once.

    Read More
    shaliah72 August 5, 2009
  • Not as good as the first but...
    Verified Purchase

    This book starts out a little slower and takes it's time hooking you. But, once you get on track its fun and entertaining. I love the characters in this series. Their lives seem so real. The interactions etc.

    Read More
    jailhouse2 September 7, 2008
  • 100% Ausome
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, Cheap Stock (I mean really cheap),Great products, all great! It Came really fast, the book is in a great condition! Really Great Prices!

    Read More
    iwondershhh June 29, 2008
  • Cool book, Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 books from you and I absolutely love the 2.95 shipping on all books. This book is something I can't put down. Vampires, Werewolves what more can you ask for really.

    Read More
    esinclair2 June 25, 2008
  • New Moon
    Verified Purchase

    If you liked Twilight, this book continues where it left off. The author did a great job in this book of continuing the tale without seeming to drag the plot along. It flows very nicely. It is a great addition to your romance collection.

    Read More
    mickeyt June 21, 2008
  • New Moon
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this book! This was a great follow up to Twilight by Stephenie Meyers. I couldn't put it down I read it in a day. I can't wait to read Eclipse and Breaking Dawn. I love these books!

    Read More
    eli76 June 10, 2008
  • Seconds greatest book of all time!
    Verified Purchase

    This is second to of course 'Twilight'! This is a book everyone I know that has read it LOVES TO HATE IT!!!! You are stuck to it!

    Read More
    rasn May 29, 2008
  • New Moon - The Twilight Saga Book 2
    Verified Purchase

    Book 2! Amazing how this is actually better than the first book, but read them alone and be a little lost as this picks up where book 1 left you. I am anjoying this series of books, they are fabulous! Again the author has managed to hold me tight and make me want more and more, I am impressed! Story still excellent, characters still interesting, storyline wonderful.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 29, 2008
  • New Moon
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! The book was brand new, and exactly what I wanted! I love this book and the whole Twilight series, even my mom reads them, they are awesome for all ages!

    Read More
    kayla2107 March 24, 2008
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This book is great, I would recommend it to vampire and non-vampire fans.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 17, 2008
  • Love this book!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to read but hadn't read anything for a little while so I was excited that this was such easy, fun reading. What a great sequel, I couldn't put the book down. Not to mention it was a great deal, and the shipping was great!

    Read More
    bbdrgn March 10, 2008
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This book is very deep and sad. Your heart aches for Belle. It shows the dark side of loving. It was hard to see her hurting though this book. Stephenie Meyers did an amazing job on this book. I loved it and I can't wait to see where this couple will go after this.

    Read More
    jboyc March 10, 2008
Sponsored Links