Today: $23.32
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NCIS: The Complete Fourth Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great series
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. Much appreciated

    Read More
    phyllis39 December 8, 2015
  • NCIS is my Favorite TV Series
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how much it is a privilege to own this TV series. My all time favorite. I recommend to all

    Read More
    wahoofla June 18, 2014
  • Awesome Series
    Verified Purchase

    My brother-in-law loves this show (everyone in the family does) and we've been buying him seasons for Christmas and Birthday pressents. This was the best price on the web and it couldn't be found in stores. Quick shipping and it arrived in excellent shape, no dents, dings or scratches. He's thrilled to have another season to add to his collection! Great show, btw, with enough humor and science to make it interesting to the entire family. :)

    Read More
    catsc May 7, 2013
  • NCIS S4 DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Love this series for the chemistry among the characters and the forensic sleuthing. Fabulous to be able to see all the episodes in order so as to follow the long-term development of plots and characters. Even found a couple episodes I didn't know I had missed!

    Read More
    quilthappygirl November 27, 2011
  • NCIS Excellence! Exceptional Value
    Verified Purchase

    The NCIS boxed sets at Overstock.com are the absolute lowest price anywhere and for the nominal shipping charge of $2.95, it's a steal!! Fans of NCIS will be happy to know the quality and content of these DVDs is exceptional and exceeded my expectations. I own all six seasons and watching the episodes without commercials makes the experience superlative. My review of NCIS: the program and acting is impeccable, brilliant character development, interesting story lines that flow smoothly and respect the intelligence of the viewer (rare, in these days of 'dumbing down). And who can resist seeing David McCallum after all these years; his acting is superlative - as we've never seen before! Mark Harmon and crew are brilliant as well. They turn the writers gem into a treasure. My review of Overstock.com - the price can not be beat, the shipping is lightning swift, and thank goodness for low, fair shipping! I bought NCIS season 3 and 4, eight discs total, for a shipping cost of $2.95! That's a gift!

    Read More
    roshchodesh July 7, 2010
  • NCIS
    Verified Purchase

    If you love the show, you'll love not having commercials interrupt your viewing. Nice to be able to follow the continuity that you sometimes miss when you have a series broken by reruns.

    Read More
    dabigo January 7, 2008
  • NCIS-The Fourth Season
    Verified Purchase

    I counted the days until NCIS-the 4th season was released on DVD. I thoroughly enjoy this program, not only because Mark Harmon is a cutie, but because this cast is put together so well. The stories are well thought out and realistic. The acting is terrific, only I do miss Sasha as Kate. I wish they didn't have to kill her off at the end of the second season. However, I do like the Ziva character. She certainly can hold her own among the three men. I'm looking forward to owning the 5th season once that is out on DVD later on this year.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 24, 2007
  • NCIS - 4
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as good as I thought it would be. Ken - Chicago

    Read More
    flashlote November 21, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    irwintwo July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links