Today: $21.74
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NCIS: The Complete First Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great videos! I will continue to order more seasons.

    Read More
    Chris J. April 17, 2017
  • I truly enjoyed 1st season
    Verified Purchase

    It was so nice for my husband and I to watch this DVD at our summer home in the evening. We would watch as many episodes as we wanted and then turn off until the next evening. Quite enjoyable

    Read More
    mjm11 October 14, 2015
  • As stated
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loves NCIS. I bought this for her. She's never opened it. But maybe your mom will. It's a DVD, it's pretty standard.

    Read More
    nelsonea November 27, 2011
  • Awesome!

    I got this series for my mom because she is a big fan! And it is fantastic!

    Read More
    rockstar4jesus2005 December 22, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love ordering from overstock, they always send me quality items in a timely manner. NCIS is a great show with wonderful characters that really make the show. I would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    campgirl221 August 24, 2010
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    I intend to get the whole series. I was very surprised that Overstock had a better price than Amazon. I am a long time Overstock customer, and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    lifenliberty July 13, 2010
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing more to add apart from the values I have input above.

    Read More
    onecustomer1111 January 7, 2010
  • NCIS: Great Crime drama/comedy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic start to a great series. We have all three seasons and our entire family enjoys watching.

    Read More
    claudehopper July 10, 2007
  • Great spinoff from JAG
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I'd call a "fun" crime investigations show--because the characters have such good chemistry with each other and they're so different. Having a scientist in the lab who is also a Goth is certainly different. And who connects well with a chief investigator (played by Mark Harmon), who is a crabby coffee addict with an understated sense of humor. While the show (currently in season 4) airs at 8 pm EST, I don't consider it suitable for children. The topic is murder, with strong visuals in the autopsy room (and a pathologist named Ducky who likes to talk to the corpses, usually to ask questions and give assurance that they'll find the killer). Did I mention the show had a quirky streak? LOL I rate this 5 stars and will be buying season 2 as soon as it comes out.

    Read More
    happynyer October 8, 2006
  • NCIS will become a classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great show and I am so glad to see it available on DVD. Fantastic cats,l great stroies and quite true-to-life as I hear from a friend who truly knows!

    Read More
    ladnba August 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    irwintwo July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links