Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.08
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My Secret: A PostSecret Book (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME Book
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing book (series actually). Very touching. My only complaint that shipping took forever, do not expect to get it quickly.

    Read More
    thatphotochick March 14, 2012
  • Good Book
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my wife that is why I gave this four stars for she liked the books and shared them with others to read.

    Read More
    Ke December 13, 2010
  • i loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    i was thoroughlly amused and entertained by this book. i loved how open and honest the writters of the postcards were, and i am completely infatuated with Frank Warrens series. its a must read for those who love an in-your-face kind of book. i highly recommend the entire series!

    Read More
    chandra88 February 26, 2008
  • Such a great idea
    Verified Purchase

    This book is great for a coffee table book. Some of the post cards made me want to cry, laugh, and/or maybe both at the same time.

    Read More
    funangela January 27, 2008
  • Post Secret
    Verified Purchase

    Great book! I bought it for my sister as a Christmas gift and she really enjoyed looking through it. The price on this site was considerably cheaper than anyother place I could find it on the web.

    Read More
    January 5, 2008
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I got this book for my daughter for Christmas and we all had fun looking at it and it opened some discussions, so a pretty cool book.

    Read More
    1965sunshine January 1, 2008
  • Fun Book!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun book to keep on a coffee table. It's addicting to read!

    Read More
    jillfromflorida December 21, 2007
  • man this is great.
    Verified Purchase

    so my book came in exactly 5 days, I was sooo happy! And it was in perfect condition laying on my steps just waiting for me! I am so glad I got my book from here because I saw the same book at a book store for literally 8 dollars more! I love overstock!

    Read More
    September 6, 2007
  • My Secret
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love Frank Warren's Post Secret books! I could relate to a lot of them that was in the book.

    Read More
    shavahn April 22, 2007
  • MySecret
    Verified Purchase

    very entertaining in many ways. it's always interesting to read what other people think no one else will ever be able to. we all have secrets...and i would think writing them and getting them out there might help some of the people holding it inside. It's like telling without telling. *side note: be careful ordering from overstock...my book came bent completely in half...not sure how you do that to a hardcover book...but it was folded over itself.

    Read More
    uscgal1 November 15, 2006
  • Another interesting one from Frank Warren
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the first one, Postsecret, it's another interesting book that can start hours of conversation.

    Read More
    bbrookeb November 13, 2006
Sponsored Links