Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.13
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My Book About Me, by Me Myself (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Give when 8 year old grand children are baptized

    Read More
    414141 April 21, 2015
  • My Book About Me, by Me Myself
    Verified Purchase

    The books were exactly as expected and in new condition.

    Read More
    dee3921 April 28, 2012
  • Great books, great gifts!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the book. Not crazy on how long it took to get to our home.

    Read More
    atamborino March 28, 2012
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    Fun book - my daughter enjoyed it so much when she turned 4 that we had to buy some for friends. Came in perfect condition.

    Read More
    cinziav February 12, 2012
  • LOVE THIS BOOK!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this book. I've given this book to every kid I've babysit. all my neices & nephews, and my great-neices & great-nephews. It's a great book to give to them around age 7 when they can write pretty good and answer all the questions about themselves. Then hang on to the book and look back on when they are an adult. Great book! Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    ruralrev December 27, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! My son had this book when he was a kid, my grandchildren love to read what he wrote in it. Now they will each have their own.

    Read More
    tendbar November 10, 2011
  • My Book About Me
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't given this book yet, but it's for my granddaughter's birthday in Nov. I think she will have a lot of fun writing a story about herself. She's going to be seven which is probably a good age for her to do that. Also I think it will be interesting to see what she has to say about herself. It should give us an idea of her self asteam. I am anxious to see what she thinks of it. I think there should be more books like this for children as they don't always tell you what they think.

    Read More
    carolohio October 8, 2011
  • Wonderful book!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book for children. They never tire of reading about "me." My granddaughter loved reading the book her older brother had so I got her one of her own. She couldn't wait to start filling it out.

    Read More
    nanax1 September 3, 2010
  • great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this book for every 7 year old I know...they all just love filling it out and looking back at it as the years go by. I still have mine from almost 30 years ago!!!

    Read More
    William H. July 11, 2008
  • Children smile as they fill in thier book.

    This book makes learning fun. "My Book about Me" has been a family favorite for at least 35 years. I have given many as gifts to children aged 7 to 9 years old. Every child has devoted quality time, serious thoughts, and laughter to complete their book. Teenagers blush when they look through their keepsake. Years later, as an adult, this is a treasured memory of a child's view of every day life. I highly recommend this book. ....PS... If you write "Happy 8th Birthday" from _______ inside the front cover, they'll remember who to thank for the memories.

    Read More
    ppuma July 5, 2008
  • A new tradition
    Verified Purchase

    My girls found my copy of this book that I did when I was six years old and wanted to make their own. So I bought one for each of them and will help them fill them out when they turn six. I am really excited about it. I was surprised though how much interest they had in it. I am really glad now that my mom saved mine for me.

    Read More
    dhow June 4, 2008
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful book to do with your child. It make them think and you learn a lot about what your child thinks.

    Read More
    cgoofy February 13, 2008
  • My Book About ME
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book for young children learning to count and becoming aware of the world around them in terms of differences and similarities and their "favorites". It is NOT a writing journal, only a "fill-in the blanks type of book. Not meant for a child older than 6 years or so.

    Read More
    penpod December 27, 2007
  • Excellent book!

    My husband had this story and wrote it at the age of 7. my daughter is now 7 and writing in her own book. We also bought one for our son to complete when he is 7. It is a great way to record dreams and daily events to remember in the future! A great value!

    Read More
    gel7 January 29, 2007
  • I had this book as a child and it is wonderful! My parents still look at it often and it always brings a smile. It is a wonderful way to let children write about themselves to create a story.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links