Today: $6.60
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to have a collection.

    Read More
    annie January 29, 2017
  • Greek Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I first got this movie on a VHS from my granddaughters.... we wore it out so now it was time to upgrade to DVD. This has to be one of the best funniest movies with a good message about life events and family. Can't go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    bigg10 June 4, 2016
  • ccc
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie, would highly recommend

    Read More
    cccc11 February 10, 2016
  • A movie that will lift your spirits.
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a movie void of profanity and violence - this is the movie!Looking for a movie that makes you laugh (medicine for the soul) this is it!A movie with true family values and hilarious characters to boot - this movie is for you!I have watched it back to back on consecutive days and laughed everytime like it was the first time.This movie will make you smile on the inside.

    Read More
    grane8 July 17, 2009
  • my big fat greek wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Its one of my favorite movies. Very funny and good for all ages....

    Read More
    penski June 3, 2009
  • MY BIG FAT Greek Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very entertaining, can be enjoyed as a family. I found this movie very funny and kept your interest until the end. I believe everyone would enjoy watching this one together. Very Funny!

    Read More
    dotm February 27, 2008
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock delivered timely and the movie was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    jnight February 26, 2008
  • Good movie.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a funny, entertaining movie that I enjoy watching every now and then.

    Read More
    pattollie February 2, 2008
  • One of my favorites!
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is excellent, but I think most people already know this. This was a bargain price and I have not been able to find the dvd anywhere else. Glad to finally own it!

    Read More
    farfromthinkin December 19, 2007
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie! It is a great buy and suitable for all ages. It reminds me of my mother's side of the family.

    Read More
    dangilli March 22, 2007
  • this move is the best movie of all time. i think everyone should see it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This movie is the best movie in the world. I, too, need some windex.I think everyone could use a little windex in their life. Anyway, see the movie. It's the best movie in the world. And what makes it even more awesome is the fact that it's based on a true story with the same lady it happened to being in the movie.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • one of the funniest and heartwarming movies i've every seen! Laughed from beginning to end...you won't be sorry...definitely worth buying!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is the best movie! It's funny, charming, warm and absolutely hysterical.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I've always loved this movie, the way to two different cultures come to love and accept each other for who they are is wonderful!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Excellent movie! Quite a few funny scenes, and if you have a family that would be best described as "unique," you'll get a kick out of it!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sylvia T. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links