Today: $5.76
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moo, Baa, La La La! (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great book for the little ones! My 10 month and 2 year old both enjoy it.

    Read More
    eLLen:) February 10, 2016
  • Great book option
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, short and sweet, and it has lots of fun sounds to make with your little one!

    Read More
    Kathryn T. September 28, 2015
  • All children love Sandra Boynton!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first Sandra Boynton board books when my 1st Grandson was a baby and he is now 22! They are timeless and never fail to amuse!

    Read More
    chimeyn December 25, 2013
  • Moo, Baaa!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Moo! Baa!!! love this book, sturdy for the little ones, when mom reads out loud!

    Read More
    moore420 October 12, 2013
  • Sandra Boynton Books!!
    Verified Purchase

    Come on, hardcover books to build my grand nephews collection, the prices are great, the collection of books that Club O offers. 5 Stars

    Read More
    jgs21 February 2, 2012
  • board books
    Verified Purchase

    love sandra boyton books, great quality and lots of fun to read to my 13 m/o son!

    Read More
    lisamarien April 1, 2011
  • A pig says La La La
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my two year old son and he is addicted! He wants to read it every night before bed. Great book and very easy for him to remember and read along.

    Read More
    braddock1 December 6, 2010
  • cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    cute,sturdy and not too long. perfect for a toddler.

    Read More
    sunnie61 January 1, 2010
  • Cute story

    My daughter loves this book! We bought it when she was 2 and now at 4 it is still one of her bedtime favorites! The book is cute and funny to read. It was the first book my daughter memorized the words to!

    Read More
    kkmommy August 31, 2008
  • MOO, BAA, LA,LA, LA
    Verified Purchase

    MY GRANDKIDS LOVE THE REPETITION. THE BRIGHT COLORED PICTURES CATCH THERE EYE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. THE BOOK IS ALSO VERY DURABLE. PAGES ARE CARDBOARD LIKE AND DO NOT TEAR EASILY. THE BOOK IS SHORT BUT HOLDS A LITTLE ONES INTEREST. VERY ENJOYABLE!

    Read More
    jeag May 7, 2008
  • great for 3 yr olds!
    Verified Purchase

    The animal sounds and illustrations in the book are really entertaining to kids. They love filling in the blanks as you are reading to them. The characters are really cute, and take me back to my own childhood.

    Read More
    auntiejenny March 12, 2008
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    This book is ok for my 3 month old, but it's kind of short for the price. But if you have a little one like mine, you can make a longer story.

    Read More
    moai February 6, 2008
  • Bouyton's the best
    Verified Purchase

    Great baby books. Cardboard cover. Easy for baby to hold and great illustrations. I buy this book for allnew babies in my family.

    Read More
    gwcgroupie January 30, 2008
  • Moo, BAA, La La La
    Verified Purchase

    I love this author! She knows how to make a book fun for the child and for the parents. My son cracks up reading this book to my one year old grandson. My grandson mimmicks the sounds of the animals and laughs at the ones who make the wrong noise. It's one book that goes in the diaper bag whenever they go somewhere. The book is made so that the little ones can turn the pages and TOUCH. That makes a big difference when little ones are too young to understand that they need to be careful with handling books.

    Read More
    dovebar January 12, 2008
  • Moo, Baa, La La La
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding book for little ones. Our one year old loves cows and lambs. She now can say Moo, Baa, La La La and brings us the book to read to her.

    Read More
    utes47 January 5, 2008
  • For babies -perfect board book
    Verified Purchase

    Cute board book for infants and very young children - a favorite.

    Read More
    greta3 January 4, 2008
  • Baby's library
    Verified Purchase

    Great start to baby's library; I'd definitely buy the "real" version of this book for an older toddler, but when they're still so little they don't know their own strength (or the power of a drooly fist!), these board books are a great buy.

    Read More
    dewfactor December 30, 2007
  • Moo, Baa, LA LA LA
    Verified Purchase

    Cute book. The thick pages withstand little hands and mouths.

    Read More
    pndxtrmd November 26, 2007
  • Moo, Baa, La La La
    Verified Purchase

    One of the cutest books for little ones I've seen in ages. Love it! Hard pages are durable so harder to damage. I kept one and gave two as gifts! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    nettfay November 8, 2007
  • Book Review
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful book; my daughter enjoys it very much, and it's small enough that she can hold the book herself.

    Read More
    poohbette September 11, 2007
Sponsored Links