Today: $5.35
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monster at the End of this Book (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Monster at the End of this Book
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this book when my children were little and now am sending it on to the next generation.

    Read More
    marilynflanagan May 17, 2016
  • book
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a good kids book!

    Read More
    Kimberly J. December 25, 2015
  • a classic !!
    Verified Purchase

    my kids and grankids loved it!

    Read More
    dutch163 July 22, 2015
  • This book is great

    I had this book as a child and It was soooo thrilling everytime I was read it before bed. I recommend this book to everyone.

    Read More
    pinkyshorty February 19, 2010
  • Bridging the Generations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my son over 25 years ago. He loved it until we wore it out. I ordered this book to read to his children. They laughed and giggled as much as he did. Of course you must use your best Grover voice to read it.

    Read More
    anothernana March 23, 2008
  • Wonderful book

    This book is a classic. I have five children and my oldest, 17 years old, just said we needed to get another copy for the youngest.

    Read More
    nanirose December 6, 2007
  • A must have for every house
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this book as a kid and my children love it too. Every child should have a copy.

    Read More
    kjbarn May 24, 2007
  • Great Book

    I loved this book as a child. Wonderful book to read over and over.

    Read More
    mommy35 December 15, 2006
  • Great Book to teach reading

    This is the book that launch my nephew's love for reading. Great book for sharing time with children. Anyhoo, who doesn't love Grover?

    Read More
    dawnegram May 22, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Giuseppina M. May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links