Today: $11.27
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miracle On 34th Street 65th Anniversary Edition (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs. G. W.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product and delivery!

    Read More
    boss1 January 25, 2016
  • Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Sad I got it after Christmas

    Read More
    jan s. January 12, 2016
  • Miracle on 34th Street
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie and wanted a copy on DVD for my collection . Wonderful!!

    Read More
    mawmaw1945 March 23, 2013
  • wonderful classic christmas movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is great classic Christmas movie. A movie for everyone.

    Read More
    nyjetsgirl January 13, 2013
  • A great holiday classic
    Verified Purchase

    Miracle on 34th Street is a sweet, heartwarming story that has become an annual holiday tradition at our house. It's just a matter of preference, I suppose, but I enjoy this original version more than the 1994 remake of it. It's a classic that has stood the test of time.

    Read More
    juliemun December 19, 2012
  • Great video
    Verified Purchase

    No problems at all with this video. have only watched once, but no issues.

    Read More
    rbushey February 1, 2012
  • Christmas Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Love Christmas and love Christmas classic movies. They're simple, moving, caring and nostalgic. Who can want for a better movie during the holiday season?

    Read More
    bavariangirl August 2, 2011
  • Awesome Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister in law was really happy to get this disc set....one in black and white and the other disc in color.... Super price.... thanks.

    Read More
    rdhdtbr56 January 5, 2011
  • Miracle
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this movie. She has the b/w version already so I purchased the color version for her. Excellent movie for all ages. A classic. An excellent deal and quick ship from "O'. Thanks

    Read More
    wilberj January 21, 2008
  • I love this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I watch this movie every Christmas season, and I still love it! I like this DVD because it has both the black and white and the color versions of the movie. I like to watch it in b/w, but my kids like it in color better. A super investment for my collection, and at a great value!

    Read More
    jeniferc January 12, 2008
  • Miracle on 34th Street
    Verified Purchase

    This movie in black and white or color is a Christmas classic that helps you remember the time that you knew there was a Santa and makes you question why you ever might have stopped believing.

    Read More
    redmnm January 8, 2008
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my office mate. She loved it. The DVD included the original version, the colorized version as well as additional footage and commentaries. She was elated and overjoyed. It was an excellent stocking stuffer and gift. She didn't have any of the Christmas movies in her DVD collection and was thrilled. And, of course the price was unbeatable. I purchased Miracle on 34th street prior for myself and it unfortunately cost about $7-$10 more and only included the original in black and white. This was a far better value and shipped very quickly. I would highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    cynisa January 3, 2008
  • DO I Need to Watch?
    Verified Purchase

    A Wonderful OLD movie that I hate with a passion, after having watched it so many times when I was younger....BUT everyonce in awhile I JUST GOTTA watch it AND besides my partner wanted it so badly. AND yes I DID enjoy it....while I was awake... The Acting AND the story are excellent... A true classic for ALL times....

    Read More
    needlemania January 2, 2008
  • It's a classic for a reason.
    Verified Purchase

    Having the black and white and colorized versions both included is great but adding the tv version with MacDonald Carey as Fred is wonderful. Some things are destined to be eternal and this seems to be one of them.

    Read More
    1ree November 3, 2007
  • Miracle On 34th St.
    Verified Purchase

    A very good Christmas story and good for children. A plus for your DVD collection. This story is not just for Christmas, but an all year round enjoyment for the whole family.

    Read More
    May 23, 2007
Sponsored Links