Today $11.75
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Meet The Robinsons (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I children loved this movie when they were little.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a gift. I love shopping on overstock they have a lot of good items to purchase.

    Read More
    evil13 July 24, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The movie arrived on time in perfect condition. It's now my son's favorite movie.

    Read More
    dgunn14 March 27, 2008
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this movie! It is so nice to have a rated G movie that the entire family enjoys. The story is clever and has a sweet message, and the soundtrack is great.

    Read More
    tarheel97 January 13, 2008
  • Great price and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the DVD on Saturday night and had received it by the end of the next week. It made Christmas shopping very easy.

    Read More
    gretchen84 January 5, 2008
  • Excellent Entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kids for Christmas and to add to our Disney collection of movies. The kids loved it and its always a great opportunity to get the family together and watch a kid friendly movie, which is often rare these days.

    Read More
    skip1216 December 31, 2007
  • 9 year old son liked it

    It was a cute movie. Great for the kids, but left something wanting for adults. But again, it was made for kids and our 2 1/2 year old and 9 year old seemed to enjoy it.

    Read More
    December 30, 2007
  • Good movie
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good movie with a good moral. It was a little too complicated for my 6 year old to understand the realtionships of the characters and it completely by passed my 3 year old, but they both enjoy the movie anyway. I liked watching it too!

    Read More
    momoftwoboysintx December 29, 2007
  • Meet The Robinsons
    Verified Purchase

    Cute family friendly movie. My husband and I enjoyed it, great for all ages, great price.

    Read More
    raco December 26, 2007
  • Meet the Robinson's
    Verified Purchase

    Well made futuristic for kids of all ages. Very pleased with the plot, funny will keep the kids interest. No concerns regarding content, which is a true feat in this day and age.

    Read More
    smoothcutie007 December 21, 2007
  • MEET THE ROBINSONS DVD
    Verified Purchase

    SHOPING HERE WAS EASY , IT DID NOT TAKE LONG FOR ME TO RECIEVE MY ORDER AND IT WAS OF GOOD QUALITY AND A GREAT PRICE , MUST MOST OF ALL THIS DVD AT THE TIME I WAS TRYING TO LOCATE EVERYONE ELSE WAS SOLD OUT EXCEPT FOR OVERSTOCK , THEY HAD AND A LOWER PRICE THAN EVERYONE ELSE ,THAT WERE SOLD OUT OF THIS DVD

    Read More
    nell7 December 21, 2007
  • meet the robinson's dvd
    Verified Purchase

    a cute disney flick. . not as sharp as a pixar film, but adequete enough to keep the kids entertained. price was the same as department stores, but i didn't have to stand in line and wait.

    Read More
    anotherdadof3 December 17, 2007
  • Meet The Robinsons
    Verified Purchase

    Decent title for kids and adults. Something that I might watch over.

    Read More
    drclah December 13, 2007
  • Fantastic movie!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best Disney movies I have seen since CARS.. might actually be better! Great for all ages.

    Read More
    bickchick December 12, 2007
  • meet the robinsons
    Verified Purchase

    shipped on time , exactly what was ordered , in good condition.

    Read More
    jilleric December 11, 2007
  • Speedy
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are the prices great, but my merchandise was delivered within two days. I love the movie and it's great for my family.

    Read More
    ckoonce December 10, 2007
  • Mee the Robinsons
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent movie my children loved this movie. We got free shipping with all of the products that we order making it all that much better.

    Read More
    jfiggy December 8, 2007
  • Meet the Robinsons
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie, we've watched it a few times. It made it to our house quickly.

    Read More
    amy6 November 23, 2007
  • Kids Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The kids just loved getting this movie. The price we paid for it was well worth it!

    Read More
    mikenlyn November 21, 2007
  • More than just entertainment.
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this with my granddaughter, and she and I both liked it. I felt it showed that you don't have to be blood related to have a real family. A very good message.

    Read More
    sophie13 November 12, 2007
  • Good movie
    Verified Purchase

    We saw this movie in the theater in 3D. I think it is just as good at home. My kids and my husband all liked it too.

    Read More
    dhow November 7, 2007
Sponsored Links