Read All Reviews for Medicine Cards: The Discovery of Power Through the Ways of Animals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Medicine Cards
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pictures, easily understandable book, great descriptions. I purchased this as a special request for my mother. She had heard me talk about my set so much she wanted one too. I have not used it for tarot yet, I tend to use it for totem animal study and also dream analysis. This product has so many more uses. It definitely is a must-have. You will find yourself consulting the book and cards on a daily basis.

    Read More
    aerickson January 10, 2011
  • Medicine Cards
    Verified Purchase

    The Medicine Cards are great. As a new year tradition, each member will choose an animal for the year. Learning about the animals medicine and developing that within ourselves.

    Read More
    theboysandme January 11, 2008
  • Medicine Cards & Book
    Verified Purchase

    Animals have messages for us every time they cross our paths. Learning what those messages are is important. You can also learn to build your own personal totem.

    Read More
    eaglvsn December 27, 2007
  • Item was shipped quickly, product was in great shape and everything was there.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Spirit animals
    Verified Purchase

    Love this book set, use it almost daily and love to give as gifts.

    Read More
    nmpierce April 29, 2016
  • spiritual blessings cards
    Verified Purchase

    the newest of these cards that I have used for many years. enjoy them very much. beautiful done and inspirational.

    Read More
    nanna2 August 31, 2015
  • The best guide to spirit animals
    Verified Purchase

    Really detailed explanations and wonderful cards. A must-have for anybody connecting to spirit animal energy.

    Read More
    mybabygenius August 20, 2015
  • Great book/card set
    Verified Purchase

    I hunted everywhere online for this book set, and not even Amazon sold it. Super pleased to find it here!

    Read More
    caren19 November 25, 2012
  • Great inspirational cards and book!
    Verified Purchase

    This book and cards have been available for quite awhile. The artwork on the cards is beautiful, and the hardback book provides excellent descriptions and inspiration. My friend who received this, was very happy with this gift. At the time O beat their biggest competitor. I hope you get it back in stock again. These are "classic" cards and book that are very insightful.

    Read More
    suseshopper August 9, 2011
  • I had had the Medicine Cards from her 1st edition & of course loved them Gave them to a friend & ordered myself a new set. I was disappointed in how they have changed the cards in length & a cheaper stock of card paper was used. I wish I had my old cards back. They felt perfect in my hands.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links