Today: $8.40
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Matilda Special Edition (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who is 6. He's addicted:)

    Read More
    Mrs. January 20, 2016
  • Stellar
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition, charming movie

    Read More
    Christina M. January 10, 2016
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite childhood movies so when I saw it on dvd I had to order it!!!! Great buy!! This is the kind of movie you never get tired of no matter how many times you watch it!!! :)

    Read More
    surfgirl92 January 20, 2012
  • Matilda
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD was given to a grandchild, and she absolutely loves it. She has watched it at least 5 times since it arrived by UPS. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    greg47 October 22, 2009
  • Matilfa
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this movie and it was no longer available in the stores. Overstock had it and she was very happy when she opened it on her birthday. She hugged the movie and said "I really love you guys". I've never had anything but good "luck" with anything I've bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    auggie23 November 14, 2008
  • Matilda
    Verified Purchase

    Another fun family film for parents or grandparents to watch with grandkidds 5-10 years old.

    Read More
    phurd April 22, 2008
  • Cute family movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great movie to watch with the children for a good laugh. It is cute and I would recommend it to everyone. It's hard to find 'clean' movies to watch with children these days.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 21, 2008
  • Matilda
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie for all ages. I have a 15 year gap between my oldest child and my youngest child. I knew I wanted my 5 year old to see this movie, it was much easier to order it online then to scour the aisle at stores where you can never find what you want. Great addition to our dvd collection.

    Read More
    donaldson5 January 8, 2008
  • Excellent Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter and she loved it! Great value and was received quickly.

    Read More
    alikat1229 December 28, 2007
  • Great Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great story with great characters! Everyone will love this story!

    Read More
    jennyw1 December 26, 2007
  • A Magical Movie Experience!!
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old loves this movie. We have the VHS, but it is wearing out! This is an enchanting film, sure to spark your little one's imagination. It is a story of wishes, hope, and happily ever after! Adults will enjoy the humor and the positive messages this film delivers. Well worth the buy!

    Read More
    steffiesmommy October 3, 2007
Sponsored Links