Matchbox Twenty - North

Today: $15.82
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.79 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14271835
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 14271835

    Personnel: Julie Gigante, Roger Wilkie (violin); Brian Dembow (viola); Stephen Erdody (cello); Glenn Morrisette (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Glenn Berger (baritone saxophone); Lee Thornburg, Walt Fowler (trumpet); Jeffrey Babko (trombone); Matt Serletic (synthesizer, percussion, programming); Mike Leisz, Alex Arias (programming). Audio Mixer: Chris Lord-Alge. Recording information: Dark Horse Recording; Electric Lady Studios; Emblem Studios; Studio Eleven:17; Sweatshop Studios. Photographer: Ward Robinson. After a decade-long absence from the pop charts, Rob Thomas and company return with their fourth studio album, North. Spearheaded by the radio-ready first single "She's So Mean," this is the first full set of new material (2007's singles collection Exile on Mainstream featured an EP's worth of new songs) from Matchbox Twenty since 2002's More Than You Think You Are. Written and recorded over a span of two years with longtime producer Matt Serletic, who helped the group hone the track list from 60 down to 12, North offers up another amiable and accessible set of guitar-driven '90s alternative pop and summery frat-boy classic rock.


    UPC 075678762864
    Runtime 42 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Rock & Pop
    Label Atlantic Records
    Producer Matt Serletic
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Parade
    • 2. She's So Mean
    • 3. Overjoyed
    • 4. Put Your Hands Up
    • 5. Our Song
    • 6. I Will
    • 7. English Town
    • 8. How Long
    • 9. Radio
    • 10. Way, The
    • 11. Like Sugar
    • 12. Sleeping at the Wheel
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Matchbox Twenty
    Country of Origin United States

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Sep. 4, 2012.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.