Mass Effect 2: Evolution (Paperback)

Today: $12.57
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.63 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 13581681
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 13581681

The Illusive Man sits at the center of many of the galaxy's greatest mysteries and is a key figure of Mass Effect 2 and beyond. Now, for the first time anywhere, the origin of the Illusive Man is revealed, in a story exclusive to this graphic novel!

* Featuring Evolution #1-#4 and short stories from MySpace Dark Horse Presents and USA Today!

* Story by Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters!

* For fans of Star Wars and Serenity.

* The ultimate sci-fi epic for today's gamer!

Specs

ISBN 9781595827593
Genre COMICS & GRAPHIC NOVELS / Science Fiction
Format Paperback
Publisher Date 2011-10-04 00:00:00.0
Publisher Dark Horse Comics
Copyright Year 2011
Height 9.75 in
Wdth 6.25 in
Thickness 0.25 in
Unit weight 0.6 lb
Language English
Subtitle Evolution
Series Name Mass Effect
Audience General/trade
Authors Walters, MAC
Country of Origin United States

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Sep. 20, 2011.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive Overstock.com's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Advertisement